Directory

Faculty, Emeritus, Staff and Graduate Students in SNR (Definitions)

Filter by Faculty, Emeritus, Staff & Students

Check the boxes for the groups you want displayed.
Faculty
Emeritus
Staff
Graduate Student

Filter by Mission Area




Filter by Faculty Who Advise Undergraduate Students






Filter by Faculty Who Advise Graduate Students



Search by Name

Enter part of a person's name:
 
First Name: and/or
 
Last Name:

Search by Interest

Search for an interest. Enter text:

Search by Building or Room Number

Search for people in a building. Select a building:

Enter a room number: (Optional)

Our world-renowned faculty are part of what defines SNR as a top research institution. Search for the expert who will answer your questions or browse our expertise listing here.

Who Else Are You Looking For?

Natural Resources Business Center

Courtesy & Adjunct Appointments

Other Ways to Filter or Search

Hardin Hall Floor Plan & Office Directory

Graduate Students Programs & Specializations


Archer, J. Clark
Urban and Regional Geographer
location iconOffice: 926 OLDH; CC 0370
phone iconPhone: 402-472-1945
mail iconE-mail: jarcher1@unl.edu

Awada, Tala
Physiological Plant Ecologist
location iconOffice: 807 HARH; EC 0968
phone iconPhone: 402-472-7088
mail iconE-mail: tawada2@unl.edu

Bathke, Deb
Climate Scientist
location iconOffice: 812 HARH; EC 0988
phone iconPhone: 402-472-6199
mail iconE-mail: dbathke2@unl.edu

Dewey, Ken
Regional Climatologist
location iconOffice: 925 OLDH; CC 0370
phone iconPhone: 402-472-2908
mail iconE-mail: kdewey1@unl.edu

Dutcher, Allen (Al)
Extension Agricultural Climatologist
location iconOffice: 153d HARH; EC 0931
phone iconPhone: 402-472-5206
mail iconE-mail: adutcher1@unl.edu

Franz, Trenton
Hydrogeophysicist
location iconOffice: 303 HARH; EC 0973
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8718
mail iconE-mail: tfranz2@unl.edu

Fuchs, Brian
Climatologist
location iconOffice: 824 HARH; EC 0988
phone iconPhone: 402-472-6775
mail iconE-mail: bfuchs2@unl.edu

Gamon, John
Quantitative Remote Sensing Scientist
location iconOffice: 307 HARH; EC 0988
phone iconPhone: 402-472-7529
mail iconE-mail: jgamon@unl.edu

Hanson, Paul
Cenozoic Stratigrapher
location iconOffice: 904 HARH; EC 0989
phone iconPhone: 402-472-7762
mail iconE-mail: phanson2@unl.edu

Hayes, Mike
Climatologist
location iconOffice: 819 HARH; EC 0988
phone iconPhone: 402-472-4271
mail iconE-mail: mhayes2@unl.edu

Hu, Qi (Steve)
Agricultural Climatologist
location iconOffice: 707 HARH; EC 0987
phone iconPhone: 402-472-6642
mail iconE-mail: qhu2@unl.edu

Knutson, Cody
Water Resources Scientist
location iconOffice: 821 HARH; EC 0988
phone iconPhone: 402-472-6718
mail iconE-mail: cknutson1@unl.edu

Oglesby, Robert
Climatologist
location iconOffice: 221 BESY; CC 0340
phone iconPhone: 402-472-1507
mail iconE-mail: roglesby2@unl.edu

Perk, Rick
Remote Sensing/GIS Specialist
location iconOffice: 312 HARH; EC 0973
mail iconE-mail: rperk1@unl.edu

Shulski, Martha
Director, Nebraska State Climate Office; State Climatologist; Applied Climatologist
location iconOffice: 153b HARH; EC 0931
phone iconPhone: 402-472-6711
mail iconE-mail: mshulski3@unl.edu

Suyker, Andy
Micrometeorologist
location iconOffice: 806 HARH; EC 0968
phone iconPhone: 402-472-2168
mail iconE-mail: asuyker1@unl.edu

Svoboda, Mark
Climatologist; Director, National Drought Mitigation Center
location iconOffice: 819 HARH; EC 0988
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8238
mail iconE-mail: msvoboda2@unl.edu

Tadesse, Tsegaye
Climatologist
location iconOffice: 816 HARH; EC 0988
phone iconPhone: 402-472-3383
mail iconE-mail: ttadesse2@unl.edu

Walter-Shea, Elizabeth (Betty)
Environmental Biophysicist with emphasis in Remote Sensing
location iconOffice: 803 HARH; EC 0968
phone iconPhone: 402-472-1553
mail iconE-mail: ewalter-shea1@unl.edu

Wardlow, Brian
Remote Sensing Scientist
location iconOffice: 316 HARH; EC 0973
phone iconPhone: 402-472-6729
mail iconE-mail: bwardlow2@unl.edu

Wishart, David
Historical Geographer
location iconOffice: 931 OLDH; CC 0370
phone iconPhone: 402-472-3576
mail iconE-mail: dwishart1@unl.edu

Zygielbaum, Art
Remote Sensing Specialist
location iconOffice: 302 HARH; EC 0973
phone iconPhone: 402-472-3424
mail iconE-mail: azygielbaum1@unl.edu