Directory

Faculty, Emeritus, Staff and Graduate Students in SNR (Definitions)

Filter by Faculty, Emeritus, Staff & Students

Check the boxes for the groups you want displayed.
Faculty
Emeritus
Staff
Graduate Student

Filter by Mission Area




Filter by Faculty Who Advise Undergraduate Students






Filter by Faculty Who Advise Graduate Students



Search by Name

Enter part of a person's name:
 
First Name: and/or
 
Last Name:

Search by Interest

Search for an interest. Enter text:

Search by Building or Room Number

Search for people in a building. Select a building:

Enter a room number: (Optional)

Our world-renowned faculty are part of what defines SNR as a top research institution. Search for the expert who will answer your questions or browse our expertise listing here.

Who Else Are You Looking For?

Natural Resources Business Center

Courtesy & Adjunct Appointments

Other Ways to Filter or Search

Hardin Hall Floor Plan & Office Directory

Graduate Students Programs & Specializations


Allen, Craig
Leader of the U.S. Geological Survey - Nebraska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Unit
location iconOffice: 423 HARH; EC 0984
phone iconPhone: 402-472-0229
mail iconE-mail: callen3@unl.edu

Benson, John
Vertebrate Ecologist
location iconOffice: 520 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8012
mail iconE-mail: jbenson22@unl.edu

Bergan Roller, Heather
Learning Assessment Postdoctoral Fellow
location iconOffice: 505 HARH; EC 0995
mail iconE-mail: heather.bergan@unl.edu

Bomberger Brown, Mary
Translational Ecology Specialist
location iconOffice: 516 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8878
mail iconE-mail: mbrown9@unl.edu

Burbach, Mark
Environmental Scientist
location iconOffice: 512 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8210
mail iconE-mail: mburbach1@unl.edu

Carroll, John
Director of the School of Natural Resources
location iconOffice: 903 HARH; EC 0989
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8368
mail iconE-mail: jcarroll2@unl.edu

Chizinski, Chris
Human Dimensions of Wildlife Management
location iconOffice: 407 HARH; EC 0984
phone iconPhone: 402-405-4809
mail iconE-mail: cchizinski2@unl.edu

Dauer, Jenny
Science Literacy
location iconOffice: 502 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-318-7349
mail iconE-mail: jenny.dauer@unl.edu

Dauer, Joe
Life Sciences Education
location iconOffice: 524 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-540-1280
mail iconE-mail: joseph.dauer@unl.edu

Ferraro, Dennis
Conservation Biologist/Herpetologist
location iconOffice: 415 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8248
mail iconE-mail: dferraro1@unl.edu

Fontaine, TJ
Assistant Unit Leader of the U.S. Geological Survey - Nebraska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Unit
location iconOffice: 420 HARH; EC 0984
phone iconPhone: 402-472-0339
mail iconE-mail: jfontaine2@unl.edu

Hamel, Marty
Large River Ecology Specialist
location iconOffice: 404 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-472-3409
mail iconE-mail: mhamel2@unl.edu

Higley, Leon
Insect Ecologist
location iconOffice: 127 KEIM; EC 0913
phone iconPhone: 402-560-6684
mail iconE-mail: lhigley1@unl.edu

Kaemingk, Mark
Fishery Scientist
location iconOffice: 405 HARH; EC 0984
phone iconPhone: 402-472-7574
mail iconE-mail: mkaemingk2@unl.edu

North, Eric
Urban and Community Forestry
location iconOffice: 720 HARH; EC 0987
phone iconPhone: 402-472-3838
mail iconE-mail: eric.north@unl.edu

Pegg, Mark
Fisheries Ecologist
location iconOffice: 402 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-472-6824
mail iconE-mail: mpegg2@unl.edu

Pennisi, Lisa
Natural Resources Specialist
location iconOffice: 519 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-472-5875
mail iconE-mail: lpennisi2@unl.edu

Poletto, Jamilynn
Fish Physiologist
location iconOffice: 412 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-472-5890
mail iconE-mail: jpoletto2@unl.edu

Pope, Kevin
Assistant Unit Leader of the U.S. Geological Survey - Nebraska Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Unit (Fisheries)
location iconOffice: 424 HARH; EC 0984
phone iconPhone: 402-472-7028
mail iconE-mail: kpope2@unl.edu

Powell, Larkin
Conservation Biologist/Animal Ecologist
location iconOffice: 419 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-472-6825
mail iconE-mail: lpowell3@unl.edu

Price, Nathaniel (Nat)
Data Scientist
location iconOffice: 401 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-472-3471
mail iconE-mail: nprice3@unl.edu

Raynor, EJ
Wildlife Ecologist
location iconOffice: 517 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8741
mail iconE-mail: eraynor2@unl.edu

Reinhard, Karl
Environmental Archaeologist
location iconOffice: 719 HARH; EC 0987
phone iconPhone: 402-875-2863
mail iconE-mail: kreinhard1@mac.com

Schacht, Walt
Grassland Ecology and Management Degree Program Coordinator
location iconOffice: 312 KEIM; EC 0915
phone iconPhone: 402-472-0205
mail iconE-mail: wschacht1@unl.edu

Spurgeon, Jonathan
River Ecologist
location iconOffice: 317 HARH; EC 0973
mail iconE-mail: jspurgeon2@unl.edu

Strassburg, Matt
Research Technician III
location iconOffice: 508 HARH; EC 0995
mail iconE-mail: mstrassburg2@unl.edu

Stuber, Erica
Spatial Ecologist
location iconOffice: 508 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-472-3471
mail iconE-mail: estuber2@unl.edu

Thomas, Steven
River/Stream Ecologist
location iconOffice: 403 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-613-0043
mail iconE-mail: sthomas5@unl.edu

Tyre, Drew
Wildlife Population Ecologist
location iconOffice: 416 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-472-4054
mail iconE-mail: atyre2@unl.edu

VanWormer, Elizabeth
One Health Coordinator
location iconOffice: 406 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8483
mail iconE-mail: liz.vanwormer@unl.edu

Wedin, Dave
Ecosystem Ecologist
location iconOffice: 411 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-472-9608
mail iconE-mail: dwedin1@unl.edu

Zink, Bob
Conservation Biologist / Animal Ecologist
location iconOffice: 507 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 612-590-4215
mail iconE-mail: rzink2@unl.edu