Directory

Faculty, Emeritus, Staff and Graduate Students in SNR (Definitions)

Filter by Faculty, Emeritus, Staff & Students

Check the boxes for the groups you want displayed.
Faculty
Emeritus
Staff
Graduate Student

Filter by Mission Area




Filter by Faculty Who Advise Undergraduate Students






Filter by Faculty Who Advise Graduate Students



Search by Name

Enter part of a person's name:
 
First Name: and/or
 
Last Name:

Search by Interest

Search for an interest. Enter text:

Search by Building or Room Number

Search for people in a building. Select a building:

Enter a room number: (Optional)

Our world-renowned faculty are part of what defines SNR as a top research institution. Search for the expert who will answer your questions or browse our expertise listing here.

Who Else Are You Looking For?

Natural Resources Business Center

Courtesy & Adjunct Appointments

Other Ways to Filter or Search

Hardin Hall Floor Plan & Office Directory

Graduate Students Programs & Specializations


Comfort, Steve
Soil Environmental Chemist
location iconOffice: 205 KCR; EC 0915
phone iconPhone: 402-472-1502 & Lab 472-6540
mail iconE-mail: scomfort1@unl.edu

Das Choudhury, Sruti
Image Analysis Specialist
location iconOffice: 724 HARH; EC 0987
mail iconE-mail: s.d.choudhury@unl.edu

Forbes, Cory
Coordinator, IANR Science Literacy
location iconOffice: 523 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-472-7844
mail iconE-mail: cforbes3@unl.edu

Gilmore, Troy
Groundwater Hydrologist
location iconOffice: 603 HARH; EC 0996
phone iconPhone: 402-470-1741
mail iconE-mail: gilmore@unl.edu

Gosselin, Dave
Earth System Scientist
location iconOffice: 150a HARH; EC 0941
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8919
mail iconE-mail: dgosselin2@unl.edu

Hanson, Paul
Cenozoic Stratigrapher
location iconOffice: 904 HARH; EC 0989
phone iconPhone: 402-472-7762
mail iconE-mail: phanson2@unl.edu

Hoagland, Kyle
Limnologist
location iconOffice: 503 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-472-3471
mail iconE-mail: khoagland1@unl.edu

Joeckel, R.M. (Matt)
State Geologist and Associate Director for Conservation and Survey
location iconOffice: 615 HARH; EC 0996
phone iconPhone: 402-472-7520
mail iconE-mail: rjoeckel3@unl.edu

Kilic, Ayse
Hydrologic Information Systems Specialist
location iconOffice: 311 HARH; EC 0973
phone iconPhone: 402-417-2562
mail iconE-mail: akilic3@unl.edu

Kuzila, Mark
Emeritus Soil Scientist
location iconOffice: 101 HARH; EC 0961
mail iconE-mail: mkuzila1@unl.edu

Lackey, Susan
Research Hydrogeologist
phone iconPhone: 402-370-4007 & UNL 5-4007
mail iconE-mail: slackey1@unl.edu

Messer, Tiffany
Water Quality Engineer/Scientist
location iconOffice: 217 CHA; EC 0726
phone iconPhone: 402-472-2232
mail iconE-mail: tiffany.messer@unl.edu

Neale, Christopher
Director of Research Daugherty Water for Food Institute
location iconOffice: 234 WHIT; CC 0890
phone iconPhone: 402-472-5145
mail iconE-mail: cneale2@unl.edu

Pekarek, Katie
Water Quality Educator
location iconOffice: 612 HARH; EC 0996
phone iconPhone: 402-817-5097
mail iconE-mail: kpekarek2@unl.edu

Pennisi, Lisa
Natural Resources Specialist
location iconOffice: 519 HARH; EC 0995
phone iconPhone: 402-472-5875
mail iconE-mail: lpennisi2@unl.edu

Schoengold, Karina
Environmental and Resource Economist
location iconOffice: 307A FYH; EC 0922
phone iconPhone: 402-472-2304
mail iconE-mail: kschoengold2@unl.edu

Shea, Pat
Xenobiotics/Environmental Chemist
location iconOffice: 102C KCR; EC 0817
phone iconPhone: 402-472-1533
mail iconE-mail: pshea1@unl.edu

Sibray, Steve
Hydrogeologist
phone iconPhone: 308-632-1382
mail iconE-mail: ssibray1@unl.edu

Snow, Dan
Director of Laboratory Services
location iconOffice: 202 WL; EC 0844
phone iconPhone: 402-472-7539
mail iconE-mail: dsnow1@unl.edu

Szilagyi, Jozsef (Joe)
Research Hydrologist
location iconOffice: 625 HARH; EC 0996
phone iconPhone: 402-472-9667 & 402-472-3471
mail iconE-mail: jszilagyi1@unl.edu

Thomas, Steven
River/Stream Ecologist
location iconOffice: 403 HARH; EC 0974
phone iconPhone: 402-613-0043
mail iconE-mail: sthomas5@unl.edu

Turk, Judith
Pedologist
location iconOffice: 607 HARH; EC 0996
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8024
mail iconE-mail: jturk3@unl.edu

Woldt, Wayne
Water Resources Engineer
location iconOffice: 232 CHA; EC 0726
phone iconPhone: 402-472-8656
mail iconE-mail: wwoldt1@unl.edu