Please Contact Maria Hansen with comments or updates at mhansen5@unl.edu

School of Natural Resources Service Directory

  Name E-mail Phone
Classrooms
  Patty Swanson - Graduate Admissions Coordinator pswanson2@unl.edu 402-472-5355
  Mark Mesarch - SNR Webmaster - A/V and Computer Wallpaper mmesarch1@unl.edu 402-472-5904
Communication - Email
  Christine Steggs - Assistant to the Director csteggs1@unl.edu 402-472-8120
  Patty Swanson - Graduate Admissions Coordinator pswanson2@unl.edu 402-472-5355
Computers
  Tri Tran - IT Manager ttran13@unl.edu 402-472-8289
Copiers and Copy Codes
Departmental Photograph
  Patty Swanson - Graduate Admissions Coordinator pswanson2@unl.edu 402-472-5355
  Mark Mesarch - SNR Webmaster mmesarch1@unl.edu 402-472-5904
Event Planning and Related Services
  Jacki Loomis - Sales and Event Manager jloomis3@unl.edu 402-472-7550
Fax Machines
  Lisa Greif - Office Associate for Sales lgreif2@unl.edu 402-472-3679
  Jacki Loomis - Sales and Events Manager jloomis3@unl.edu 402-472-7550
GIS/Graphics Service Center
Keys
  Karen Gilbert - Office Associate - Operations kgilbert5@unl.edu 402-472-8197
Lost and Found
  Office Associates located in the Nebraska Maps & More Store n/a 402-472-3471
Mail
  Karen Gilbert - Office Associate - Operations kgilbert5@unl.edu 402-472-8197
NCard (Photo ID)
  Karen Gilbert - Office Associate - Operations kgilbert5@unl.edu 402-472-8197
  Patty Swanson - Graduate Admissions Coordinator pswanson2@unl.edu 402-472-5355
  Leo Masek - HR Personnel General - Natural Resources Business Center lmasek2@unl.edu 402-472-0833
Nebraska Maps & More Store (Map and Publication Sales and Distribution)
  Jacki Loomis - Sales and Event Manager jloomis3@unl.edu 402-472-7550
Office Supplies
  Lisa Greif - Office Associate for Sales lgreif2@unl.edu 402-472-3679
Scheduling Conference Rooms, Classrooms, and Other Resources
  Jacki Loomis - Event Manager jloomis3@unl.edu 402-472-7550
  Patty Swanson - Graduate Admissions Coordinator pswanson2@unl.edu 402-472-5355
  Mark Mesarch - SNR Webmaster - A/V Computer Wallpaper mmesarch1@unl.edu 402-472-5904
SharePoint
  Mark Mesarch - SNR Webmaster mmesarch1@unl.edu 402-472-5904
Telephone Services
  Office Associates located in the Nebraska Maps & More Store n/a 402-472-3471
Vehicle Coordination
  Lisa Greif - Office Associate for Sales lgreif2@unl.edu 402-472-3679
Web & Database Services and Initial Web Consultation
  Mark Mesarch - SNR Webmaster mmesarch1@unl.edu 402-472-5904

 

Natural Resources Business Center Service Directory

  Name E-mail Phone
Business Services
  Corey Cook - Natural Resources Business Center Manager ccook5@unl.edu 402-472-5536
eShop Liaison
  Pat Wemhoff pdestefano2@unl.edu 402-472-8726
Expense Voucher - Non-Travel
Expense Voucher - Travel
  Christine Steggs csteggs1@unl.edu 402-472-8120
Grants Management, Revolving Accounts and Service Centers
  Jerry Schluckebier - Assistant Business Manager jschluckebier2@unl.edu 402-472-8876
Human Resources - Staff
  Leo Masek lmasek2@unl.edu 402-472-0833
Natural Resources Business Center Administration
  Corey Cook ccook5@unl.edu 402-472-5536
Nebraska Forest Service Accounts
  Jerry Schluckebier jschluckebier2@unl.edu 402-472-8876
New Student Hire
  Leo Masek lmasek2@unl.edu 402-472-0833
NUGrant Program
Payroll Administration
  Leo Masek lmasek2@unl.edu 402-472-0833
Pre-Award Development
Purchasing Card Transactions Reconciliation
Search and Interview Process
  Leo Masek lmasek2@unl.edu 402-472-0833
SNR State/Overhead
Statistics State, Overhead, Revolving and Grant Accounts
University - Purchased Equipment, Property, Educational Materials
  Pat Wemhoff - Natural Resources Business Center (NRBC) Purchasing Specialist pdestefano2@unl.edu 402-472-8726
UNL Functional Offices Liaison
  Corey Cook ccook5@unl.edu 402-472-5536
Visa Application