Annual Report & Friends Committee

Current Members

Craig Allen - 423 HARH , EC 0984 ; phone: 402-472-0229; FAX: 402-472-2722; E-mail: callen3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Coop Unit Director]

John Carroll - 903 HARH , EC 0989 ; phone: 402-472-8368; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: jcarroll2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: SNR Director]

R.M. (Matt) Joeckel - 615 HARH , EC 0996 ; phone: 402-472-7520; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: rjoeckel3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: SNR Associate Director/CSD Director]

Larkin Powell - 419 HARH , EC 0974 ; phone: 402-472-6825; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: lpowell3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Applied Ecology Leader]

Karl Reinhard - 719 HARH , EC 0987 ; phone: 402-875-2863; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: kreinhard1@mac.com - [Term Expires: FAC Representative]

Shawna Richter-Ryerson (Chair)- 911 HARH , EC 0989 ; phone: 402-472-6515; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: shawna@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Spring 2018]

Martha Shulski - 153b HARH , EC 0931 ; phone: 402-472-6711; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: mshulski3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Applied Climate and Spatial Science Co-Leader]

Mark Svoboda - 819 HARH , EC 0988 ; phone: 402-472-8238; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: msvoboda2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: NDMC Director]

Steven Thomas - 403 HARH , EC 0974 ; phone: 402-613-0043; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: sthomas5@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Environmental Science Leader]

Natalie Umphlett - 711 HARH , EC 0997 ; phone: 402-472-6764; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: numphlett2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: HPRCC Interim Director]

Brian Wardlow - 316 HARH , EC 0973 ; phone: 402-472-6729; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: bwardlow2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Applied Climate and Spatial Science Co-Leader]

Elyse Watson - 102a HARH , EC 0981 ; phone: 402-472-7471; FAX: n/a; E-mail: elyse.watson@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Recruitment/Alumni Coordinator]

Sara Winn - 102d HARH , EC 0981 ; phone: 402-472-0636; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: sara.winn@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Advising Coordinator]