Extension Committee - Operational

Current Membership

Dennis Ferraro (Co-Chair)- 415 South HARH , EC 0974 ; phone: 402-472-8248; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: dferraro1@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Wildlife]

Troy Gilmore - 603 South HARH , EC 0996 ; phone: 402-470-1741; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: gilmore@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Geology]

R.M. (Matt) Joeckel - 615 South HARH , EC 0996 ; phone: 402-472-7520; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: rjoeckel3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Groundwater]

Jesse Korus - 619 South HARH , EC 0995 ; phone: 402-472-7561; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: jkorus3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Geology]

Andrew (Andy) Little (Co-Chair)- 306 South HARH , EC 0973 ; phone: 402-219-1913; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: alittle6@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Wildlife]

Kathryn (Katie) Pekarek (Co-Chair)- 612 South HARH , EC 0996 ; phone: 402-413-1166; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: kpekarek2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Surface Water]

Lisa Pennisi - 519 South HARH , EC 0995 ; phone: 402-472-5875; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: lpennisi2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: People and Environment]

Martha Shulski - 153b North HARH , EC 0931 ; phone: 402-472-6711; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: mshulski3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Climate]

Wayne Woldt - 232 CHA , EC 0726 ; phone: 402-472-8656; FAX: n/a; E-mail: wwoldt1@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Remote Sensing and Unmanned Aircraft]

Membership Criteria

The extension committee shall be composed of odd number of members; shall include at least one representative from each of SNR’s Extension Areas, which may be found at: https://snr.unl.edu/extension/. The SNR Extension Coordinator(s) shall serve as the chair of this committee.)

 

The committee shall develop strategies to enhance SNR Extension.