Extension Ad Hoc Committee

Current Members

Dennis Ferraro (Co-Chair)- 415 HARH , EC 0974 ; phone: 402-472-8248; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: dferraro1@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Wildlife Rep]

Troy Gilmore - 603 HARH , EC 0996 ; phone: 402-470-1741; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: gilmore@unl.edu - [Term Expires: At Large]

R.M. (Matt) Joeckel - 615 HARH , EC 0996 ; phone: 402-472-7520; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: rjoeckel3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Groundwater Rep & Soils Rep]

Jesse Korus - 619 HARH , EC 0995 ; phone: 402-472-7561; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: jkorus3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: At Large]

Katie Pekarek (Co-Chair)- 612 HARH , EC 0996 ; phone: 402-413-1166; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: kpekarek2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Water Rep]

Lisa Pennisi - 519 HARH , EC 0995 ; phone: 402-472-5875; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: lpennisi2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: People and Environment Rep]

Martha Shulski - 153b HARH , EC 0931 ; phone: 402-472-6711; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: mshulski3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Climate Rep]

Wayne Woldt - 232 CHA , EC 0726 ; phone: 402-472-8656; FAX: n/a; E-mail: wwoldt1@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Remote Sensing and Unmanned Aircraft Rep]