Undergraduate Recruiting Committee

Current Members

Steve Comfort - 205 KCR , EC 0915 ; phone: 402-472-1502 & Lab 472-6540; FAX: 402-472-7904; E-mail: scomfort1@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Environmental Restoration Science]

Cheryl Dunn - 304 KEIM , EC 0915 ; phone: 402-472-1953; FAX: n/a; E-mail: cdunn3@unl.edu - [Term Expires: At Large]

Mike Hayes - 819 HARH , EC 0988 ; phone: 402-472-4271; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: mhayes2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Applied Climate Science]

Mark Mesarch - 229d HARH , EC 0982 ; phone: 402-472-5904; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: mmesarch1@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Website]

Mark Pegg - 402 HARH , EC 0974 ; phone: 402-472-6824; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: mpegg2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Fisheries and Wildlife]

Sue Ellen Pegg (ex-officio)- 103 AGH , EC 0702 ; phone: 402-472-0615; FAX: n/a; E-mail: spegg2@unl.edu - [Term Expires: IANR Representative]

Walt Schacht - 312 KEIM , EC 0915 ; phone: 402-472-0205; FAX: 402-472-7904; E-mail: wschacht1@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Grassland Ecology and Management]

Steven Thomas - 403 HARH , EC 0974 ; phone: 402-613-0043; FAX: 402-472-2946; E-mail: sthomas5@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Water Science]

Elyse Watson (Chair)- 102a HARH , EC 0981 ; phone: 402-472-7471; FAX: n/a; E-mail: elyse.watson@unl.edu - [Term Expires: Recruitment Coordinator]