SNR Graduate Student Directory

Return to the Employee Information

Last Name First Name Major Degree Room Number Desk Number Building Campus Zipcode E-Mail Advisor
Ahamad  Mazbahul  NRES  PhD  231 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mahamad@huskers.unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Al-Ameeli  Zeina  NRES  PhD  243 North  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 zeina@huskers.unl.edu  Steven A. Thomas 
Alapo  Victoria  GEOG  PhD  928    Oldfather Hall  CC 0370 valapo@huskers.unl.edu  David Wishart 
Allen  Katie  NRES  MS  249 North  16  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 kathryn.allen@huskers.unl.edu  John Benson 
Baker  Trinity  NRES  MS  243B  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 n/a  Judith K. Turk 
Barnes  Conor  NRES  PhD  234 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 conor.barnes@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Benao  Kobi  NRES  MS  102  Water Sciences Laboratory  EC 0844 kobi.benao@huskers.unl.edu  Dan D. Snow 
Berger  Dani  NRES  MS  244 North  31  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 danielle.berger@huskers.unl.edu  Larkin A. Powell 
Bielski  Christine  AGRO  PhD  308  Keim Hall  EC 0915 christine.bielski@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Blomberg  Kierstin  NRES  PhD  231 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0989 kblomberg@huskers.unl.edu  Rezaul Mahmood 
Briggs  Ann  NRES  MS  244 North  42  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 ann.wilton@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Buchanan  Brittaney  NRES  MS  248 North  57  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 bbuchanan3@huskers.unl.edu  Bob M. Zink 
Burnett  Jessica  NRES  PhD  013 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 jburnett@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Burnham  Toby  NRES  MS  101 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 tburnham5@huskers.unl.edu  Lisa Pennisi 
Carroll Steward  Kimberly  NRES  PhD  249 North  10  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 Kimberly.carroll-steward@huskers.unl.edu  Cory T. Forbes 
Castillo  Jasmin  NRES  MS  244 North  29  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jcastillo@huskers.unl.edu  John P. Carroll 
Cherry  Mikaela  NRES  PhD  248 North  56  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mikaela.cherry@huskers.unl.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Christensen  Scott  NRES  PhD  102 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 schristensen6@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Cooper  Stonie  NRES  PhD  153a North  Hardin Hall  EC 0931 scooper6@unl.edu  Martha E. Shulski 
DaRugna  Olivia  NRES  MS  13 South  19  Hardin Hall  EC 0960 olivia.darugna@huskers.unl.edu  Kevin Pope 
Davis  Alexa  NRES  MS  248 North  55  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 adavis782@huskers.unl.edu  Jessica Corman 
Dean  Quintin  NRES  MS  244 North  43  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 qdean@huskers.unl.edu  Marty J. Hamel 
Delozier  Jodi  NRES  PhD  231 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jodi.delozier@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Dickinson  Jessica  NRES  MS  101 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jessica.powell@huskers.unl.edu  Steve D. Comfort 
Dissanayake  Padmasankha  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  ddissanayake2@huskers.unl.edu  Dan D. Snow 
Dougherty  Kyle  NRES  MS  244 North  41  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 kyle.dougherty@huskers.unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Dueker  Brittany  AGRO  MS  202e  Keim Hall  EC 0915 bdueker@huskers.unl.edu  Dirac Twidwell 
Ellerman  Hugh  NRES  MS  013 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 hellerman@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Engel  Alex  NRES  MS  248 North  61  Hardin Hall  EC 0972 alexander.engel3@huskers.unl.edu  Jamilynn B. Poletto 
Fill  Christopher  NRES  MS  013 South  21  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 christopher.fill@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Flynn  Amanda  NRES  MS  101 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 aflynn4@huskers.unl.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Fogarty  Dillon  AGRO  PhD  308  Keim Hall  EC 0915 dillon.fogarty@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Forzono  Emily  NRES  MS        EC n/a emforzono@coastal.edu  Marty J. Hamel 
Fowler  Julie  NRES  MS  101 South  Hardin Hall  EC  julie.fowler@huskers.unl.edu  Tala N. Awada 
Gaughan  Sarah  NRES  PhD  013 South  14  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 sgaughan@huskers.unl.edu  Kevin Pope 
Glanz  Theresa  GEOG  PhD  24  Teachers College Hall  CC 0352 taglanz@gmail.com  David Wishart 
Gomez-Pond  Rae Landa  NRES  PhD  244 North  52  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 rae.gomez@huskers.unl.edu  Tala N. Awada 
Gotschall  Monica  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC 0961 monica.gotschall@huskers.unl.edu  Leon Higley 
Graham  Katherine  NRES  MS  244 North  34  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 katherine.graham@huskers.unl.edu  Chris J. Chizinski 
Haigh  Tonya  NRES  PhD  802 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0988 thaigh2@unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Hancock-Abbott  Sydney  NRES  MS      Hardin Hall  EC 0961 sydney.hancock@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Harman  Cal  NRES  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  calvin.harman@huskers.unl.edu  Adam Liska 
Hartsgrove  RaeAnna  NRES  MA  244 North  46  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 raeharts@huskers.unl.edu  Mark D. Svoboda 
Hefner  Amanda  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  ahefner@huskers.unl.edu  Dave A. Wedin 
Helda  Noordiah  ENGR  PhD      Hardin Hall  EC 0982 noordiah.helda@huskers.unl.edu  Ayse Kilic 
Hogan  Katharine  NRES  PhD  013 South  11  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 katharine.hogan@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Holley  Eric  NRES  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  ericholley@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Hoppe  Ian  NRES  MS  249 North  25  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 ian.hoppe@huskers.unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Horstman  Zach  NRES  MS  248 North  60  Hardin Hall  EC 0972 zhorstman@hotmail.com  Jamilynn B. Poletto 
Howell  Jonathon  GEOG  MA  244 North  44  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jhowell@huskers.unl.edu  David Wishart 
Hu  Qiao  NRES  PhD  243a North  2a  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 qiao@huskers.unl.edu  Zhenghong Tang 
Huang  Richao    MS  727 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0987 hhurc@163.com  Qi (Steve) Hu 
Hunt  Paul  GEOG  PhD  102 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 phunt@unomaha.edu  J. Clark C. Archer 
Jimenez  Citlally  NRES  PhD  248 North  62  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 pcjimenez@huskers.unl.edu  Jenny M. Dauer 
Joel  Christina  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  caj47@humboldt.edu  Lisa Pennisi 
Johnson  Bryce  NRES  PhD  102 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 bryce.johnson4@huskers.unl.edu  Drew J. Tyre 
Johnson  Mason  NRES  MS  249 North  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mason.johnson@huskers.unl.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Johnson  Lindsay  NRES  PhD  249 North  23  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 lindsay.johnson@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Jorgensen  Joel  NRES  PhD          joel.jorgensen@nebraska.gov  Drew J. Tyre 
Kambhu Na Ayudhya  Ann  ENGR  PhD  205  Kiesselbach Crop Research Laboratory  EC 0915 annkambhu@gmail.com  Steve D. Comfort 
Kane  Derek  NRES  MS  13 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 dkane@huskers.unl.edu  Mark A. Kaemingk 
Keilhauer  Mary  NRES  MS  248 North  64  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 mkeilhauer@huskers.unl.edu  Tiffany Messer 
Keiter  David  NRES  PhD  243c North  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 david.keiter@huskers.unl.edu  John Benson 
Kemper  Aubrey  NRES  MS  249 North  27  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 aubrey.kemper@huskers.unl.edu  Judith K. Turk 
Kroll  Dan  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  daniel.kroll@huskers.unl.edu  Paul Hanson 
Lachenmeier  Emilee  NRES  MS  248 North  58  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 emilee.lachenmeier@huskers.unl.edu  Rezaul Mahmood 
Lally  Diane  NRES  PhD  243c North  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 dlally@huskers.unl.edu  Cory T. Forbes 
Lawal  Azariah  NRES  MS  249 North  21  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 azariah@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Lipinski  Amanda  NRES  PhD  249 North  18  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 amanda.lipinski@huskers.unl.edu  John P. Carroll 
Mariano  Denis  NRES  PhD  243a North  3a  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 MARIANO@HUSKERS.UNL.EDU  Brian D. Wardlow 
Martens  Kyle  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  kyle.martens@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Mazis  Tasos  NRES  PhD  244 North  50  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 anastasios.mazis@huskers.unl.edu  Tala N. Awada 
McGhee  Ryan  NRES  MS  102 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 rmcghee1020@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Merchant  Karl  GEOG  MA      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 merchant.karl@gmail.com  Yunwoo Nam 
Moore  Ryan  NRES  PhD  244 North  40  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 rmoore@huskers.unl.edu  Brian D. Wardlow 
Ndayambaje  Ben  NRES  PhD  231 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 ben1@huskers.unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Noel  Mary  NRES  MS  249 North  17  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 mhillis@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Oden  LaRee  NRES  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  laree.oden@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Olds  Shelley  NRES  PhD        EC n/a shelley.olds@huskers.unl.edu  Dave C. Gosselin 
Olson  Christopher  NRES  MS  204B  Water Sciences Laboratory  EC 0844 colson@huskers.unl.edu  Dan D. Snow 
Olson  Zach  GEOG  MA      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 zolson@huskers.unl.edu  Paul Hanson 
Ortega Salazar  Sam  NRES  MS  244 North  49  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 sortegasalazar@huskers.unl.edu  Ayse Kilic 
Ou  Wenqi  NRES  PhD  244 North  38  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 wou@huskers.unl.edu  Ayse Kilic 
Palomo-Munoz  Gabriela  NRES  PhD  243b North  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 gabriela.palomo@huskers.unl.edu  Drew J. Tyre 
Perisho  Esther  NRES  MS  244 North  28  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 eperisho@huskers.unl.edu  Mark A. Pegg 
Pfaffle  Kathie  GEOG  MA  101 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 kathapfaff@msn.com  J. Clark C. Archer 
Podebradska  Marketa  NRES  PhD  249 North  14  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 podebradska.marketa@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Polashek  Jacqueline  NRES  MS  248 North  59  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jacqueline.polashek@huskers.unl.edu  Jesse Korus 
Pun  Mahesh  ENGR  PhD      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 maheshpoon@hotmail.com  Trenton E. Franz 
Ramirez de Bryson  Luz  GEOG  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  lramirez-de-bryson@huskers.unl.edu  Paul Hanson 
Richards  Galen  NRES  MS  249 North  15  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 galen.richards@huskers.unl.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Rico  Daniel  CSCE  MS  234 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 daniel.rico05@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Ritzdorf  Steven  GEOG  MA  229c South  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 steven.g.ritzdorf@gmail.com  David Wishart 
Roberts  Caleb  AGRO  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  caleb.powell.roberts@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Robine  Joe  NRES  MS      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jrobine@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Roundtree  Marnee  NRES  PhD  243c North  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 marnee.roundtree@huskers.unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Rupe  Adam  APSC  MAS    Hardin Hall  n/a  rupe.adam@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Ruskamp  Ryan  NRES  MS  101 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 ryan.ruskamp@nebraska.gov  Mark A. Pegg 
Russell  Matthew  NRES  MS  244 North  36  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 matthew.russell3@huskers.unl.edu  Aaron Mittelstet 
Shields  Jordan  NRES  MS    Water Sciences Laboratory  EC  jordan.shields90@huskers.unl.edu  Dan D. Snow 
Shiferaw  Andualem  NRES  PhD  243a North  1a  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 andualem.shimeles@huskers.unl.edu  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Shrestha  Nawa  NRES  PhD  231 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 nawaraj.shrestha@huskers.unl.edu  Aaron Mittelstet 
Smeenk  Nick  NRES  PhD  102 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 nicholas.a.smeenk@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Smith  Kelly  NRES  PhD  820 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0988 ksmith2@unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Smith  Chadwin  NRES  PhD          csmith154@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Sommers  Amie  NRES  PhD  244 North  35  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 amie.sommers@huskers.unl.edu  Cory T. Forbes 
Sorensen  Kristin  NRES  PhD  101 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 kristins@huskers.unl.edu  John P. Carroll 
Spier  Sarah  NRES  MS  248 North  65  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 sarah.spier@huskers.unl.edu  Joe Dauer 
Staggs  Dakota  NRES  MS  244 North  45  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 dstaggs2@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Stewart  Mikal  GEOG  PhD        EC n/a mstewart@huskers.unl.edu  J. Clark C. Archer 
Swanson  David  NRES  MS      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 David.M.Swanson14@gmail.com  Andy E. Suyker 
Teeters  Bethany  NRES  PhD  013 South  02  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 bsteeters@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Toren-Senn  Willa  NRES  MS  102 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 wctoren@yahoo.com  Leon Higley 
Tripp  Helen  AGRO  MS  202E  Keim Hall  EC 0915 hetripp@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Umphlett  Natalie  NRES  PhD  711 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0997 numphlett2@unl.edu  Martha E. Shulski 
Wall  Nicole  NRES  PhD  804 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0988 nwall2@unl.edu  Leon Higley 
Werner  Jake  NRES  MS  249 North  12  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jacob.werner@huskers.unl.edu  Marty J. Hamel 
Whitby  Mike  NRES  PhD  013 South  23  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 michael.whitby@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
White  Maxine  NRES  MS  102 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 maxine.k.white@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
White  Holly  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  holly.white@huskers.unl.edu  Cory T. Forbes 
Wickham  Elliot  NRES  PhD  249 North  11  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 elliot.wickham@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Wieneke  Jill  NRES  MS  244 North  54  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 jill.wieneke@huskers.unl.edu  Tala N. Awada 
Wiese  Carrie  NRES  PhD          carrie@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Willemssens  Kelly  NRES  PhD  243b North  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 kelly.willemssens@huskers.unl.edu  Leon Higley 
Winter  Jessie  NRES  MS  102 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 jessie.rose@huskers.unl.edu  Steven A. Thomas 
Wolf  Brianne  NRES  MS  202  Agricultural Hall  EC 0701 bhake@huskers.unl.edu  Lisa Pennisi 
Wolken  Tyler  APSC  MS        EC n/a wolken34@yahoo.com  Cory T. Forbes 
Wood  Erin  NRES  MS  249 North  19  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 erin.wood@huskers.unl.edu  John Benson 
Yang  Hanna  NRES  MS  204  Water Sciences Laboratory  EC 0844 hyang3@huskers.unl.edu  Dan D. Snow 
Zeyrek  Caner  NRES  PhD  231 South  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 caner@huskers.unl.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Zhang  Ligang  NRES  PhD  243 North  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 zlg@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Zhang  Beichen  NRES  MS  244 North  33  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 beichen@huskers.unl.edu  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Zhang  Liangzi  GEOG  MA  244 North  30  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 lizngzi.zhang@huskers.unl.edu  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Zoller  Amy  NRES  PhD          amy.wright@nebraska.gov  Mark E. Burbach 
Zundel  Michelle  NRES  PhD  13 South  18  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 michelle.hellman@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen