SNR Graduate Student Directory

Return to the Employee Information

Last Name First Name Major Degree Room Number Desk Number Building Campus Zipcode E-Mail Advisor
Adams  Braymond  NRES  MS  244  35  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 adams.braymond@gmail.com  Leon Higley 
Adams  Craig  NRES  MS  204  Water Sciences Laboratory  EC 0844 craigadams17@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Ahamad  Mazbahul  NRES  PhD  249  23  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mahamad@huskers.unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Al-Ameeli  Zeina  NRES  PhD  243  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 zeina@huskers.unl.edu  Kyle D. Hoagland 
Alapo  Victoria  GEOG  PhD  249  21  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 oluwayem@hotmail.com  David Wishart 
Allen  Katie  NRES  MS  249  16  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 kfranallen@gmail.com  John Benson 
Berger  Dani  NRES  MS  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 danielle.berger@huskers.unl.edu  TJ J. Fontaine 
Boateng  Andy  NRES  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 aboateng@huskers.unl.edu  Don C. Rundquist 
Bobier (Knight)  Carla  NRES  MS        EC  cknight3@unl.edu  Kevin Pope 
Buettner  Shelby  NRES  PhD          shelby.buettner@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Bumann  Evan  NRES  MS  218  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 ebumann@huskers.unl.edu  Tala N. Awada 
Burnett  Jessica  NRES  PhD  013  11  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 jburnett@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Burnham  Toby  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 tobiasburn@hotmail.com  Lisa Pennisi 
Carpenter  Kevin  NRES  MS  013  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 tud07778@temple.edu  Mark A. Kaemingk 
Castillo  Jasmin  NRES  MS  244  29  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jcastillo@huskers.unl.edu  John P. Carroll 
Chen  Junyao  GEOG  MA  244  38  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 junyao@huskers.unl.edu  Art I. Zygielbaum 
Christensen  Scott  NRES  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 christensen6565@msn.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Cole  Nick  NRES  PhD  013  17  Hardin Hall  ED 0980 ncole2@unl.edu  Kevin Pope 
Cooper  Stonie  NRES  PhD  153A  Hardin Hall  EC 0931 scooper6@unl.edu  Martha E. Shulski 
Corral Hurtado  Lucia  NRES  PhD  013  03  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 lcorral@huskers.unl.edu  TJ J. Fontaine 
Cox  Nathaniel  GEOG  MA          nathaniel.cox@huskers.unl.edu  David Wishart 
Degner  Benjamin  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  degnerb@uwec.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Delozier  Jodi  NRES  MS  249  16  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jodidelozier@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Dong  Xiaochen  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 xdong@huskers.unl.edu  Trenton E. Franz 
Dougherty  Kyle  NRES  MS  244  41  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 kyle.dougherty@unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Dreier  Cody  NRES  MS  013  12  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 cody.dreier@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Dueker  Brittany  AGRO  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  bdueker@huskers.unl.edu  Dirac Twidwell 
England  William  GEOG  GIS Certificate  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 wengland@hotmail.com  J. Clark C. Archer 
Fedele  Alexis  NRES  MS  013  19  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 afedele@huskers.unl.edu  Chris J. Chizinski 
Foolad  Foad  ENGR  PhD      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 ffoolad@unomaha.edu  Trenton E. Franz 
Forzono  Emily  NRES  MS  244  43  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 emforzono@coastal.edu  Mark A. Pegg 
Fraundorfer  Wilhelm  NRES  MS  249  18  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 willfraun@yahoo.com  Jesse Korus 
Fricke  Kent  NRES  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 kfricke@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Gates  Josh  NRES  MS  244  48  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jgates@huskers.unl.edu  Paul Hanson 
Gaughan  Sarah  NRES  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  sgaughan@unomaha.edu  Kevin Pope 
Gibbs  David  GEOG  MA  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 gibbs.david@huskers.unl.edu  Don C. Rundquist 
Gibson  Justin  NRES  PhD  243b  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jgibson8@huskers.unl.edu  Trenton E. Franz 
Glanz  Theresa  GEOG  PhD  24  Teachers College Hall  CC 0352 taglanz@gmail.com  David Wishart 
Gomez-Pond  Rae Landa  NRES  PhD  218  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 rae.gomez@huskers.unl.edu  Tala N. Awada 
Graham  Katherine  NRES  MS  244  34  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 katherine.graham@huskers.unl.edu  Chris J. Chizinski 
Grams  Alisha  NRES  MS  249  10  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 alisha.grams@huskers.unl.edu  Chris J. Chizinski 
Greuel  Aaron  GEOG  MA  244    Hardin Hall  EC 0982 agreuel@huskers.unl.edu  Brian D. Wardlow 
Haigh  Tonya  NRES  PhD  810  Hardin Hall  EC 0988 thaigh2@unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Hancock  Sydney  NRES  MS  244  35  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 sydney.hancock@coyotes.usd.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Hansen  Henry  NRES  MS  249  22  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 hansenhenry54@gmail.com  Mark A. Pegg 
Hefner  Amanda  NRES  MS  218  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 ahefner@huskers.unl.edu  Dave A. Wedin 
Helda  Noordiah  ENGR  PhD  231  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 noordiah_helda@yahoo.com  Ayse Kilic 
Hellman  Michelle  NRES  PhD  013  18  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 michelle.hellman@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Hillis  Mary  NRES  MS  249  17  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 mhillis@hukers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Hinrichs  Matthew  NRES  MS  249  26  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 matthewphinrichs@gmail.com  Chris J. Chizinski 
Holley  Eric  NRES  PhD  243c  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 ericholley@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Howell  Jonathon  GEOG  MA      Hardin Hall  EC  jhowell@huskers.unl.edu  David Wishart 
Howser  Rebecca  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 rebeccahowser@gmail.com  Drew J. Tyre 
Hu  Qiao  NRES  MS  243a  2a  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 qiao@huskers.unl.edu  Wayne Woldt 
Hu  Qiao  NRES  PhD  243a  2a  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 qiao@huskers.unl.edu  Wayne Woldt 
Humphress  Glenn  GEOG  PhD  244  39  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 glenn.humphress@huskers.unl.edu  J. Clark C. Archer 
Hunt  Paul  GEOG  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 phunt@unomaha.edu  J. Clark C. Archer 
Husa  Andrew  GEOG  MA  244  51  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 husa.15@hotmail.com  David Wishart 
Husa  David  GEOG  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  n/a  Dennis M. Adams 
Jimenez  Citlally  NRES  PhD  248  62  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 pcjimenez@huskers.unl.edu  Jenny M. Dauer 
Joel  Christina  NRES  MS  249  25  Hardin Hall  EC  caj47@humboldt.edu  Lisa Pennisi 
Johnson  Mason  NRES  MS  249  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mason.johnson@huskers.unl.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Johnson  Bryce  NRES  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 bryce.johnson4@huskers.unl.edu  Drew J. Tyre 
Jorgensen  Joel  NRES  PhD          joel.jorgensen@nebraska.gov  Drew J. Tyre 
Kaffo  Olushola  NRES  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 kaffoolushola79@yahoo.com  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Keilhauer  Mary  NRES  MS  249  64  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 mgkeilh@ncs.edu  Tiffany Messer 
Kennedy  Stephanie  NRES  PhD  244  32  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 stephy.kennedy@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Lally  Diane  NRES  PhD  243c  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 dethom00@gmail.com  Cory T. Forbes 
Larsen  Ashley  GEOG  MA  244  46  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 aklarsen@huskers.unl.edu  Paul Hanson 
Lehnert  Joe  GEOG  MA  244  36  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 jlehnert@huskers.unl.edu  Art I. Zygielbaum 
Lipinski  Amanda  NRES  PhD  013  07  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 amanda.lipinski@huskers.unl.edu  TJ J. Fontaine 
MacInnis  Amber  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  n/a  Leon Higley 
Maple  Alexis  NRES  MS          pakoa46@gmail.com  Kevin Pope 
Mariano  Denis  NRES  PhD  243A  3A  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 denismeia@gmail.com  Brian D. Wardlow 
Martens  Kyle  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  kmartens3@unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Mazis  Anastasios  NRES  PhD  218  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 tasosmazis@gmail.com  Tala N. Awada 
McGhee  Ryan  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 rmcghee1020@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
McGuire  Jason  GEOG  MA          jasonmc69@yahoo.com  J. Clark C. Archer 
McGuire  Debra  NRES  MS          deb.mcguire@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Merchant  Karl  GEOG  MA  244  49  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 merchant.karl@gmail.com  Yunwoo Nam 
Miller  Jeanne  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 jeanne.miller@huskers.unl.edu  Patricia (Trish) W. Freeman 
Mirochnitchenko  Nadya  NRES  MS  013  Hardin Hall  EC  nmiroch@huskers.unl.edu  TJ J. Fontaine 
Moncure  Shannon  NRES  PhD      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 moncures@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Moore  Ryan  NRES  MS  244  47  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 rmoore@huskers.unl.edu  Brian D. Wardlow 
Mosier  Melissa  NRES  MS  244  42  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 lissamargaret@yahoo.com  Cody Knutson 
Mucia  Anthony  NRES  MS  914  Hardin Hall  EC 0989 anthony.mucia1@gmail.com  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Nothwehr  Jeff  NRES  PhD  701  Hardin Hall  EC 0987 jnothwehr2@unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Ohlman  Lindsay  NRES  MS  249  24  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 lohlman@unl.edu  Mark A. Pegg 
Olds  Shelley  NRES  PhD  249  12  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 shelley.olds@huskers.unl.edu  Dave C. Gosselin 
Olson  Christopher  NRES  MS  204B  Water Sciences Laboratory  EC 0844 olson.chris.alan@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Olson  Zach  GEOG  MA  248  60  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 zolson@huskers.unl.edu  Paul Hanson 
Ortega Salazar  Sam  NRES  MS  231  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 sortegas88@hotmail.com  Ayse Kilic 
Ou  Wen Qi  NRES  MS  205  Kiesselbach Crop Research Laboratory  EC 0915 wenqi0629@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Palomo-Munoz  Gabriela  NRES  PhD  243b  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 mgpalomo@uva.edu.gt  John Benson 
Payne  Kimberly  NRES  MS          paynekr@hotmail.com  Dave A. Wedin 
Peterson  McKinzie  NRES  MS  248  55  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 spetera813@gmail.com  Cory T. Forbes 
Petitt  Destini  NRES  MS  249  57  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 destini1992@yahoo.com  Cory T. Forbes 
Pfaffle  Kathie  GEOG  MA  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 kathapfaff@msn.com  J. Clark C. Archer 
Podebradska  Marketa  NRES  MS  249  14  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 podebradska.marketa@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Polashek  Jaqueline  NRES  MS  248  59  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jacqueline.polashek@huskers.unl.edu  Jesse Korus 
Pun  Mahesh  ENGR  PhD  249  27  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 maheshpoon@hotmail.com  Ayse Kilic 
Qiu  Ning  NRES  PhD  725  Hardin Hall  EC 0987 nqiu2@unl.edu  Qi (Steve) Hu 
Ramirez de Bryson  Luz  GEOG  PhD  244  53  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 lramirez-de-bryson@huskers.unl.edu  Paul Hanson 
Ritzdorf  Steven  GEOG  MS  244  50  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 steven.g.ritzdorf@gmail.com  David Wishart 
Roberts  Caleb  AGRO  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  caleb.powell.roberts@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Robine  Joe  NRES  MS      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jrobine@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Roundtree  Marnee  NRES  PhD  244  40  Hardin Hall  EC  mkroundtree@gmail.com  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Ruskamp  Ryan  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 ryan.ruskamp@nebraska.gov  Mark A. Pegg 
Ruskamp  Christine  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  cruskamp@gmail.com  Kevin Pope 
Schiltmeyer  Allie  NRES  MS  218  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 aschiltmeyer@huskers.unl.edu  Dave A. Wedin 
Schneider  Deusilene  GEOG  MA      Hardin Hall    deusilene_schneider@hotmail.com  Zhenghong Tang 
Seguin  Baxter  NRES  MS  013  06  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 baxter.seguin@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Shepard  Robert  GEOG  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 shepard@huskers.unl.edu  David Wishart 
Shields  Jordan  NRES  MS    Water Sciences Laboratory  EC  jordanshieldd710@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Shiferaw  Andualem  NRES  PhD  243A  1A  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 andushime@gmail.com  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Simonsen  Vicki  NRES  MS  013  16  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 vsimonsen9211@huskers.unl.edu  TJ J. Fontaine 
Sliwinski  Maggi  NRES  PhD  244  43  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 maggi.sliwinski@huskers.unl.edu  Larkin A. Powell 
Smeenk  Nick  NRES  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 nicholas.a.smeenk@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Smith  Kelly  NRES  PhD  820  Hardin Hall  EC 0988 ksmith2@unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Smith  Chadwin  NRES  PhD          smithc@headwaterscorp.com  Kyle D. Hoagland 
Sorensen  Kristin  GEOG  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 kristins@huskers.unl.edu  Elizabeth (Betty) A. Walter-Shea 
Spier  Sarah  NRES  MS  248  65  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 sarah.spier@huskers.unl.edu  Joe Dauer 
Stafford  Trey  GEOG  MA  223  12  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 treystaff@huskers.unl.edu  Brian D. Wardlow 
Stephen  Bruce  NRES  PhD  W429  Nebraska Hall  CC 0514 bstephen@mac.com  Patricia (Trish) W. Freeman 
Stewart  Mikal  GEOG  PhD  248  61  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mstewart@huskers.unl.edu  J. Clark C. Archer 
Strauss  Brandon  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  n/a  Leon Higley 
Sundstrom  Shana  NRES  PhD  013  01  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 sundstrom.shana@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Swanson  David  NRES  MS  249  20  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 david.m.swanson14@gmail.com  Andy E. Suyker 
Teeters  Bethany  NRES  PhD  013  02  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 bsteeters@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Toren-Senn  Willa  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 wctoren@yahoo.com  Leon Higley 
Torres Alavez  Abraham  NRES  PhD      Chase Hall  EC 0726 jose.torres@huskers.unl.edu  Qi (Steve) Hu 
Umphlett  Natalie  NRES  PhD  711  Hardin Hall  EC 0997 numphlett2@unl.edu  Martha E. Shulski 
Vo  Tina  TCLN  PhD  243C  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 tina.vo@huskers.unl.edu  Cory T. Forbes 
Wall  Nicole  NRES  PhD  804  Hardin Hall  EC 0988 nwall2@unl.edu  Leon Higley 
Wang  Chao  NRES  MS          n/a  Qi (Steve) Hu 
Warren  Zac  NRES  MS  013  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 zachary.warren@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Whitby  Michael  NRES  PhD  013  23  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 michael.whitby@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
White  Maxine  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 maxine.k.white@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Wickham  Elliot  NRES  PhD  249  11  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 elliot.wickham@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Wieneke  Jill  NRES  MS  218  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 cassidy5410@gmail.com  Tala N. Awada 
Wiese  Carrie  NRES  PhD          carrie@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Willemssens  Kelly  NRES  PhD  243B  02  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 kelly.willemssens@huskers.unl.edu  Leon Higley 
Winter  Jessie  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 jessie.rose@huskers.unl.edu  Steven A. Thomas 
Wolken  Tyler  APSC  MS  248  56  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 wolken34@yahoo.com  Cory T. Forbes 
Wu  Xueming  GEOG  MA          xuemingwu@gmail.com  Sunil G. Narumalani 
Yang  Hanna  NRES  MS  204  Water Sciences Laboratory  EC 0844 hannahy941123@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Yao  Roy  GEOG  MA  244  28  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 ryao@huskers.unl.edu  J. Clark C. Archer 
Zhang  Liangzi  GEOG  MA  244  30  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 lzhang0522@gmail.com  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Zhang  Ligang  NRES  PhD  243  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 zhangligang88@gmail.com  Zhenghong Tang 
Zhang  Beichen  NRES  MS  244  33  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 beichen@huskers.unl.edu  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Zoller  Amy  NRES  PhD          amy.wright@nebraska.gov  Brian D. Wardlow