SNR Graduate Student Directory

Return to the Employee Information

Last Name First Name Major Degree Room Number Desk Number Building Campus Zipcode E-Mail Advisor
Adams  Braymond  NRES  MS      Hardin Hall  EC 0982 adams.braymond@gmail.com  Leon Higley 
Ahamad  Mazbahul  NRES  PhD  231  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mahamad@huskers.unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Al-Ameeli  Zeina  NRES  PhD  243  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 zeina@huskers.unl.edu  Steven A. Thomas 
Alapo  Victoria  GEOG  PhD  928    Oldfather Hall  CC 0370 oluwayem@hotmail.com  David Wishart 
Allen  Katie  NRES  MS  249  16  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 kathryn.allen@huskers.unl.edu  John Benson 
Barnes  Conor  NRES  PhD  234  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 conor.barnes@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Benao  Kobi  NRES  MS  102  Water Sciences Laboratory  EC 0844 benaoo.kb@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Berger  Dani  NRES  MS  244  31  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 danielle.berger@huskers.unl.edu  John P. Carroll 
Bielski  Christine  AGRO  PhD  308  Keim Hall  EC 0915 christine.bielski@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Blomberg  Kierstin  NRES  PhD  231  Hardin Hall  EC 0989 kblomberg@huskers.unl.edu  Rezaul Mahmood 
Briggs  Ann  NRES  MS  244  42  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 ann.wilton@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Buchanan  Brittaney  NRES  MS  248  57  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 buchananbl55@gmail.com  Bob M. Zink 
Burnett  Jessica  NRES  PhD  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 jburnett@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Burnham  Toby  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 tobiasburn@hotmail.com  Lisa Pennisi 
Carroll Steward  Kimberly  NRES  PhD  249  10  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 Kimberly.carroll-steward@huskers.unl.edu  Cory T. Forbes 
Castillo  Jasmin  NRES  MS  244  29  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jcastillo@huskers.unl.edu  John P. Carroll 
Cherry  Mikaela  NRES  PhD  248  56  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mikaela.l.cherry@gmail.com  Troy E. Gilmore 
Christensen  Scott  NRES  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 christensen6565@msn.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Cole  Nick  NRES  PhD  13  17  Hardin Hall  ED 0980 ncole2@unl.edu  Kevin Pope 
Cooper  Stonie  NRES  PhD  153A  Hardin Hall  EC 0931 scooper6@unl.edu  Martha E. Shulski 
Corral Hurtado  Lucia  NRES  PhD  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 lcorral@huskers.unl.edu  TJ J. Fontaine 
Cox  Nathaniel  GEOG  MA          nathaniel.cox@huskers.unl.edu  David Wishart 
Cumming  Royce  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  roycecumming@gmail.com  Leon Higley 
DaRugna  Olivia  NRES  MS  13  19  Hardin Hall  EC 0960 oliviadarugna@gmail.com  Kevin Pope 
Davis  Alexa  NRES  MS  248  55  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 alexadavis782@gmail.com  Jessica Corman 
Dean  Quintin  NRES  MS  244  43  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 quintinjdean@gmail.com  Marty J. Hamel 
Delozier  Jodi  NRES  PhD  231  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jodidelozier@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Dickinson  Jessica  NRES  MS  101  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jwdickinson16@gmail.com  Steve D. Comfort 
Dissanayake  Padmasankha  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  padmasankha621@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Dougherty  Kyle  NRES  MS  244  41  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 Kyle.dougherty@unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Dueker  Brittany  AGRO  MS  202e  Keim Hall  EC 0915 bdueker@huskers.unl.edu  Dirac Twidwell 
Ellerman  Hugh  NRES  MS  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 hrellerman@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Engel  Alex  NRES  MS  248  61  Hardin Hall  EC 0972 engelal1@gmail.com  Jamilynn B. Poletto 
Fill  Christopher  NRES  MS  13  21  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 christopher.fill@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Flynn  Amanda  NRES  MS  101  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 aflynn@usgs.gov  Troy E. Gilmore 
Fogarty  Dillon  AGRO  PhD  308  Keim Hall  EC 0915 dtfogarty@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Foolad  Foad  ENGR  PhD      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 foadfoolad@huskers.unl.edu  Trenton E. Franz 
Forzono  Emily  NRES  MS        EC n/a emforzono@coastal.edu  Marty J. Hamel 
Fowler  Julie  NRES  MS  102B  Hardin Hall  EC  julie.fowler@huskers.unl.edu  Tala N. Awada 
Gaughan  Sarah  NRES  PhD  13  14  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 sgaughan@unomaha.edu  Kevin Pope 
Gibbs  David  GEOG  MA  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 gibbs.david@huskers.unl.edu  Don C. Rundquist 
Gibson  Justin  NRES  PhD  243b  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jgibson8@huskers.unl.edu  Trenton E. Franz 
Glanz  Theresa  GEOG  PhD  24  Teachers College Hall  CC 0352 taglanz@gmail.com  David Wishart 
Gomez-Pond  Rae Landa  NRES  PhD  244  52  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 rae.gomez@huskers.unl.edu  Tala N. Awada 
Graham  Katherine  NRES  MS  244  34  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 katherine.graham@huskers.unl.edu  Chris J. Chizinski 
Grams  Alisha  NRES  MS        EC n/a alisha.grams@huskers.unl.edu  Chris J. Chizinski 
Haigh  Tonya  NRES  PhD  802  Hardin Hall  EC 0988 thaigh2@unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Hancock  Sydney  NRES  MS      Hardin Hall  EC 0961 sydney.hancock@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Hansen  Henry  NRES  MS  249  22  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 hansenhenry54@gmail.com  Mark A. Pegg 
Harman  Cal  NRES  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  n/a  Adam Liska 
Hefner  Amanda  NRES  MS  218  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 ahefner@huskers.unl.edu  Dave A. Wedin 
Helda  Noordiah  ENGR  PhD      Hardin Hall  EC 0982 noordiah_helda@yahoo.com  Ayse Kilic 
Hellman  Michelle  NRES  PhD  13  18  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 michelle.hellman@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Hinrichs  Matthew  NRES  MS  249  26  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mhinrichs11@unl.edu  Chris J. Chizinski 
Hogan  Katharine  NRES  PhD  13  11  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 khogan4@unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Holley  Eric  NRES  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  ericholley17@gmail.com  Mike J. Hayes 
Horstman  Zach  NRES  MS  248  60  Hardin Hall  EC 0972 zhorstman@hotmail.com  Jamilynn B. Poletto 
Howell  Jonathon  GEOG  MA  244  44  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jhowell@huskers.unl.edu  David Wishart 
Hu  Qiao  NRES  PhD  243a  2a  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 qiao@huskers.unl.edu  Zhenghong Tang 
Hunt  Paul  GEOG  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 phunt@unomaha.edu  J. Clark C. Archer 
Jimenez  Citlally  NRES  PhD  248  62  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 pcjimenez@huskers.unl.edu  Jenny M. Dauer 
Joel  Christina  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  caj47@humboldt.edu  Lisa Pennisi 
Johnson  Mason  NRES  MS  249  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mason.johnson@huskers.unl.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Johnson  Bryce  NRES  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 bryce.johnson4@huskers.unl.edu  Drew J. Tyre 
Johnson  Lindsay  NRES  PhD  249  23  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 lindsay.johnson@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Jorgensen  Joel  NRES  PhD          joel.jorgensen@nebraska.gov  Drew J. Tyre 
Kambhu Na Ayudhya  Ann  ENGR  PhD  205  Kiesselbach Crop Research Laboratory  EC 0915 annkambhu@gmail.com  Steve D. Comfort 
Keilhauer  Mary  NRES  MS  248  64  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 mgkeilh@ncs.edu  Tiffany Messer 
Keiter  David  NRES  PhD  243c  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 david.keiter@gmail.com  John Benson 
Kemper  Aubrey  NRES  MS  249  27  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 aubrey.kemper@huskers.unl.edu  Judith K. Turk 
Kennedy  Stephanie  NRES  PhD      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 stephy.kennedy@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Kroll  Dan  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  daniel.c.kroll@gmail.com  Paul Hanson 
Lally  Diane  NRES  PhD  243c  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 dethom00@gmail.com  Cory T. Forbes 
Larsen  Ashley  GEOG  MA  244  46  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 larsnak@gmail.com  Paul Hanson 
Lawal  Azariah  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  lawalazariah@gmail.com  Mike J. Hayes 
Lipinski  Amanda  NRES  PhD  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 amanda.lipinski@huskers.unl.edu  TJ J. Fontaine 
Mariano  Denis  NRES  PhD  243a  3a  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 denismeia@gmail.com  Brian D. Wardlow 
Martens  Kyle  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  kmartens3@unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Mazis  Tasos  NRES  PhD  244  50  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 tasosmazis@gmail.com  Tala N. Awada 
McGhee  Ryan  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 rmcghee1020@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Merchant  Karl  GEOG  MA      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 merchant.karl@gmail.com  Yunwoo Nam 
Miller  Jeanne  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 jeanne.miller@huskers.unl.edu  Patricia (Trish) W. Freeman 
Mirochnitchenko  Nadya  NRES  MS  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 nmiroch@huskers.unl.edu  TJ J. Fontaine 
Moore  Ryan  NRES  PhD  244  40  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 rmoore@huskers.unl.edu  Brian D. Wardlow 
Mosier  Melissa  NRES  MS        EC 0962 lissamargaret@yahoo.com  Cody Knutson 
Ndayambaje  Ben  NRES  PhD  231  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 ben1@huskers.unl.edu  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Noel  Mary  NRES  MS  249  17  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 mhillis@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Oden  LaRee  NRES  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  lareeo@okstate.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Ohlman  Lindsay  NRES  MS  249  24  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 lohlman@unl.edu  Mark A. Pegg 
Olds  Shelley  NRES  PhD        EC n/a shelley.olds@huskers.unl.edu  Dave C. Gosselin 
Olson  Christopher  NRES  MS  204B  Water Sciences Laboratory  EC 0844 olson.chris.alan@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Olson  Zach  GEOG  MA      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 zolson@huskers.unl.edu  Paul Hanson 
Ortega Salazar  Sam  NRES  MS  244  49  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 sortegas88@hotmail.com  Ayse Kilic 
Ou  Wenqi  NRES  PhD  244  38  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 wenqi0629@gmail.com  Ayse Kilic 
Palomo-Munoz  Gabriela  NRES  PhD  243b  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 gabreiella.palomo@gmail.com  Drew J. Tyre 
Perisho  Esther  NRES  MS  244  28  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 eperisho@sycamored.indstate.edu  Mark A. Pegg 
Pfaffle  Kathie  GEOG  MA  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 kathapfaff@msn.com  J. Clark C. Archer 
Podebradska  Marketa  NRES  PhD  249  14  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 podebradska.marketa@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Polashek  Jacqueline  NRES  MS  248  59  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 jacqueline.polashek@huskers.unl.edu  Jesse Korus 
Pun  Mahesh  ENGR  PhD      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 maheshpoon@hotmail.com  Trenton E. Franz 
Ramirez de Bryson  Luz  GEOG  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  lramirez-de-bryson@huskers.unl.edu  Paul Hanson 
Richards  Galen  NRES  MS  249  15  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 galen.richards@huskers.unl.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Rico  Daniel  CSCE  MS  234  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 daniel.rico05@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Ritzdorf  Steven  GEOG  MA      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 steven.g.ritzdorf@gmail.com  David Wishart 
Roberts  Caleb  AGRO  PhD    Hardin Hall  EC  caleb.powell.roberts@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Robine  Joe  NRES  MS      Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jrobine@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Roundtree  Marnee  NRES  PhD  243c  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 mkroundtree@gmail.com  Elizabeth VanWormer 
Rupe  Adam  APSC  MAS    Hardin Hall  n/a  rupe.adam@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Ruskamp  Ryan  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 ryan.ruskamp@nebraska.gov  Mark A. Pegg 
Ruskamp  Christine  NRES  MS  13  20  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 cruskamp@gmail.com  Kevin Pope 
Russell  Matthew  NRES  MS  244  36  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 matthewrussell0314@gmail.com  Aaron Mittelstet 
Schiltmeyer  Allie  NRES  MS  218  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 aschiltmeyer@gmail.com  Dave A. Wedin 
Seguin  Baxter  NRES  MS  13  22  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 baxter.seguin@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Shields  Jordan  NRES  MS    Water Sciences Laboratory  EC  jordanshieldd710@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Shiferaw  Andualem  NRES  PhD  243a  1a  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 andushime@gmail.com  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Shrestha  Nawa  NRES  PhD  231  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 nawa.shrestha@ku.edu.np  Aaron Mittelstet 
Simonsen  Vicki  NRES  MS  13  16  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 vsimonsen9211@huskers.unl.edu  TJ J. Fontaine 
Smeenk  Nick  NRES  PhD  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 nicholas.a.smeenk@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Smith  Kelly  NRES  PhD  820  Hardin Hall  EC 0988 ksmith2@unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Smith  Chadwin  NRES  PhD          smithc@headwaterscorp.com  Craig R. Allen 
Sommers  Amie  NRES  PhD  244  35  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 amie.sommers@ttu.edu  Cory T. Forbes 
Sorensen  Kristin  NRES  PhD  101  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 kristins@huskers.unl.edu  John P. Carroll 
Spier  Sarah  NRES  MS  248  65  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 sarah.spier@huskers.unl.edu  Joe Dauer 
Staggs  Dakota  NRES  MS  244  45  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 dstaggs2018@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Stephen  Bruce  NRES  PhD  13  Hardin Hall  CC 0980 bstephen@mac.com  Patricia (Trish) W. Freeman 
Stewart  Mikal  GEOG  PhD        EC n/a mstewart@huskers.unl.edu  J. Clark C. Archer 
Strauss  Brandon  NRES  MS    Hardin Hall  EC  bstrauss215@gmail.com  Leon Higley 
Swanson  David  NRES  MS  249  20  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 David.M.Swanson14@gmail.com  Andy E. Suyker 
Teeters  Bethany  NRES  PhD  013  02  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 bsteeters@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Toren-Senn  Willa  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 wctoren@yahoo.com  Leon Higley 
Torres Alavez  Abraham    MS      Chase Hall  EC 0726 jose.torres@huskers.unl.edu  Qi (Steve) Hu 
Tripp  Helen  AGRO  MS  202E  Keim Hall  EC 0915 Tripp.HelenE@gmail.com  Craig R. Allen 
Umphlett  Natalie  NRES  PhD  711  Hardin Hall  EC 0997 numphlett2@unl.edu  Martha E. Shulski 
Wall  Nicole  NRES  PhD  804  Hardin Hall  EC 0988 nwall2@unl.edu  Leon Higley 
Wan  Nenghan  NRES  MS      EC  wannenghan@163.com  Mike J. Hayes 
Warren  Zac  NRES  MS  13  13  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 zachary.warren@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
Wells  Martin  ENGR  MS  248  63  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 martin.wells@huskers.unl.edu  Troy E. Gilmore 
Werner  Jake  NRES  MS  249  12  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 jake.werner37@gmail.com  Marty J. Hamel 
Whitby  Mike  NRES  PhD  13  23  Hardin Hall  EC 0980 michael.whitby@huskers.unl.edu  Craig R. Allen 
White  Maxine  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 maxine.k.white@gmail.com  Mark E. Burbach 
Wickham  Elliot  NRES  PhD  249  11  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 elliot.wickham@huskers.unl.edu  Mike J. Hayes 
Wieneke  Jill  NRES  MS  244  54  Hardin Hall  EC 0982 cassidy5410@gmail.com  Tala N. Awada 
Wiese  Carrie  NRES  PhD          carrie@huskers.unl.edu  Mark E. Burbach 
Willemssens  Kelly  NRES  PhD  243b  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 kelly.willemssens@huskers.unl.edu  Leon Higley 
Winter  Jessie  NRES  MS  102  Hardin Hall  EC 0921 jessie.rose@huskers.unl.edu  Steven A. Thomas 
Wolf  Brianne  NRES  MS  202  Agricultural Hall  EC 0701 brianne.hake@gmail.com  Lisa Pennisi 
Wolken  Tyler  APSC  MS        EC n/a wolken34@yahoo.com  Cory T. Forbes 
Wood  Erin  NRES  MS  249  19  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 erin.wood@huskers.unl.edu  John Benson 
Yang  Hanna  NRES  MS  204  Water Sciences Laboratory  EC 0844 hannahy941123@gmail.com  Dan D. Snow 
Zhang  Liangzi  GEOG  MA  244  30  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 lizngzi.zhang@huskers.unl.edu  Tsegaye Tadesse 
Zhang  Ligang  NRES  PhD  243  Hardin Hall  EC 0962 zhangligang88@gmail.com  Zhenghong Tang 
Zhang  Beichen  NRES  MS  244  33  Hardin Hall  EC 0961 zbc123a@outlook.com  Tsegaye Tadesse