Hydrological Information System

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Faculty


Ayse Irmak
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (402) 472-8024 . Fax:(402) 472-4608
Email: airmak2@unl.edu

Ken Hubbard
Title: Professor
Phone: (402) 472-8294 . Fax:(402) 472-2946
Email: khubbard1@unl.edu

Researchers


Ian C. Ratcliffe
Title: Remote Sensing and GIS Research Specialist
Phone: (402) 472-8294 . Fax:(402) 472-2946
Email: iratcliffe2@unl.edu

Students


Mahesh Pun
Title: Graduate Student, Engineering Graduate Studies
Phone: (402) 472-XXXX . Fax:(402) 472-2946
Email: maheshpoon@hotmail.com

Nathan Healey
Title: Graduate Student NRES
Phone: (402) 472-3497 . Fax:(402) 472-2946
Email: natehealey@hotmail.com

Ravi Kumar
Title: Graduate Student, Engineering Graduate Studies
Phone: (402) 472-XXXX . Fax:(402) 472-XXXX
Email: ravikumar_ch2003@yahoo.co.in

Sonisa Sharma
Title: Graduate Student, NRES
Phone: (402) 472-XXXX . Fax:(402) 472-XXXX
Email: sonisa@huskers.unl.edu

Alumni


Ramesh K. Singh
Degree: PhD (BSE) Year: 2009
Phone:
Email: rsingh2@unl.edu

Parikshit Ranade
Title: M.S. (BSE) Year: 2009
Phone: (402) 472-3497 . Email: ranade.p.k@gmail.com

Sami Z Akasheh
Title: Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Phone: (402) 472-3497. Fax:(402) 472-2946
Email: oakasheh2@unl.edu@unl.edu

People

Faculty
Researchers
Students

Contact Us

School of Natural Resources and Dept. Civil Engineering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68503