Directory

Filter by Faculty, Emeritus, Staff & Students




Filter by Program Area



Filter by Faculty Related to Undergraduate Major





Filter by Faculty Who Advise Graduate Students









Search by Name

Enter part of person's name:

First Name:

and / or

Last Name:

Search by Room Number

Enter part of the room number:

Search by Interest

Text Search:


Airori, Aldi
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: aldiairori@huskers.unl.edu

Akpejeluh, Paul
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Akter, Shetu
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Allen, Craig
Resilience Scientist | Director of Center for Resilience in Agricultural Working Landscapes (CRAWL)
Office
Office: 203K KEIM; EC 0953
Phone
Phone: 402-472-0421
Email
E-mail: callen3@unl.edu

Ameyaw, Lord
Forester
Office
Office: 416 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6697
Email
E-mail: lameyaw2@unl.edu

Andrews, Matt
Director of Nebraska EPSCoR
Office
Office: 720 South HARH; EC 0987
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8946
Email
E-mail: matt.andrews@nebraska.edu

Armstrong, Matthew
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH
Email
E-mail: marmstrong5@huskers.unl.edu

Aslam, Hasnat
GIS Specialist II
Office
Office: 805 South HARH; EC 0988
Email
E-mail: haslam2@huskers.unl.edu

Awada, Tala
Physiological Plant Ecologist | Associate Dean Agricultural Research Division
Office
Office: 207C AGH; NIC 0704
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7088 Ext.
Email
E-mail: tawada2@unl.edu

Ayers, Jerry
Emeritus Research Hydrogeologist
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: jayers1@unl.edu

Bagale, Bijay
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 231 North HARH; EC 0962

Baldissara, Megan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: mbaldissara2@huskers.unl.edu

Balunek, Emma
Graduate Student: MAS in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Barg, Allison
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-472-5355

Barlow, Brandon
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Adaptive Management)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: bbarlow2@huskers.unl.edu

Barnes, Conor
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 234 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: conor.barnes@huskers.unl.edu

Bathke, Deb
Climate Scientist | NDMC Education Coordinator
Office
Office: 823 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6199
Email
E-mail: dbathke2@unl.edu

Bauloye, Daniel
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Becker, Sophia
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbecker14@huskers.unl.edu

Bell, Jesse
Executive Director of Water, Climate, and Health Program
Office
Office: MCPG Room 3034 OFFCAMP; OFF 4388
Phone
Phone: 402-552-7237
Email
E-mail: jesse.bell@unmc.edu

Benson, John
Vertebrate Ecologist
Office
Office: 520 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8012
Email
E-mail: jbenson22@unl.edu

Berhe, Kidus
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Geographical Information Systems)
Office
Office: HARH

Berkowitz, Noah
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Bernadt, Tonya
Education and Outreach Specialist
Office
Office: 822 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-2712
Email
E-mail: tbernadt5@unl.edu

Betty, Makena
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Geographical Information Systems)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Bird, Kate
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Adaptive Management)
Office
Office: 203D KEIM; EC 0953
Email
E-mail: kbird5@huskers.unl.edu

Blomberg, Kierstin
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 231 South HARH; EC 0989
Email
E-mail: kblomberg@huskers.unl.edu

Bolander, Bruce
On Call
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: bbolander1@unl.edu

Bothwell, Cassidy
Research Ecologist
Office
Office: 155 North HARH; EC 0931
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8830
Email
E-mail: cbothwell2@unl.edu

Brandle, Jim
Emeritus Shelterbelt Ecologist
Office
Office: 408 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6626
Email
E-mail: jbrandle1@unl.edu

Brinkman, Greg
GIS Specialist I
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Phone
Phone: 308-382-8112 Ext. 204
Email
E-mail: gbrinkman2@unl.edu

Brock, Sara
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbrock2@huskers.unl.edu

Burbach, Mark
Human Dimensions of Natural Resource Management
Office
Office: 623 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8210
Email
E-mail: mburbach1@unl.edu

Cameron, Kathleen (Katie)
Hydrogeologist
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Phone
Phone: 402-476-2729
Email
E-mail: kcameron2@unl.edu

Campbell, Grace
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Bio-Atmospheric Interactions)
Office
Office: 914 South HARH; EC 0989
Email
E-mail: ocampbell2@huskers.unl.edu

Campbell, Katie
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kcampbell26@huskers.unl.edu

Campbell, Leah
Communication Specialist
Office
Office: 821 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8121
Email
E-mail: lcampbell21@unl.edu

Carlen, Bryce
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: bryce.carlen@huskers.unl.edu

Carlson, Marvin
Emeritus Research Geologist
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; OFF 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-423-7331
Email
E-mail: rockdrmpc@hotmail.com

Carranza, Katia
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: KEIM

Carroll, John
Director of the School of Natural Resources
Office
Office: 903 South HARH; EC 0989
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8368
Email
E-mail: jcarroll2@unl.edu

Case, Ron
Emeritus Professor
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: rcase2@neb.rr.com

Chan, Catherine
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: cchan5@huskers.unl.edu

Chanchal, Chanchal
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 243 North HARH; EC 0962

Chapman, Ken
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: kchapman12@huskers.unl.edu

Chavez, Alexis
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Chizinski, Chris
Human Dimensions of Wildlife Management
Office
Office: 511 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-417-0760
Email
E-mail: cchizinski2@unl.edu

Chizinski, Lindsey
Lecturer in Ecology
Office
Office: 401 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-413-9634
Email
E-mail: lchizinski2@unl.edu

Collins, Jess
Office Associate - NCFWRU
Office
Office: 418 HARH
Phone
Phone: 402-472-0559
Email
E-mail: jcollins27@unl.edu

Comfort, Steve
Soil Environmental Chemist
Office
Office: 205 KCR; EC 0915
Phone
Phone: 402-472-1502
Email
E-mail: scomfort1@unl.edu

Córdova, Carolina
Soil Health Scientist
Office
Office: 165 KEIM; EC 0915
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6292
Email
E-mail: carolina.cordova@unl.edu

Corman, Jessica
Limnologist/Aquatic Ecologist
Office
Office: 503 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-327-1220
Email
E-mail: jcorman3@unl.edu

Das Choudhury, Sruti
Image Analysis Specialist
Office
Office: 724 South HARH; EC 0987
Email
E-mail: s.d.choudhury@unl.edu

Dauer, Jenny
Science Literacy | SNR Associate Director for Undergraduate Education
Office
Office: 904 South HARH; EC 0989
Phone
Phone: 402-318-7349
Email
E-mail: jenny.dauer@unl.edu

Dauer, Joe
Life Sciences Education
Office
Office: 516 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-318-7363
Email
E-mail: joseph.dauer@unl.edu

Davila, Tatiana
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Dickinson, Jessica
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961

Diffendal, Robert (Bob)
Emeritus - Research Geologist
Office
Office: 605 South HARH; EC 0996
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7546
Email
E-mail: rdiffendal1@unl.edu

Dong, Xiaochen
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: WL

Dougherty, Kyle
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Dozler, Kaitlyn
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kaitlyn.dozler2@huskers.unl.edu

Durr, Martha
Applied Climatologist | State Climatologist | Director, Nebraska State Climate Office
Office
Office: 807 South HARH; EC 0968
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6711
Email
E-mail: mshulski3@unl.edu

Dutcher, Allen (Al)
Extension Agricultural Climatologist
Office
Office: 153d North HARH; EC 0931
Phone
Phone: 402-472-5206
Email
E-mail: adutcher1@unl.edu

Ebbeka, Dee
Cartographer / Graphic Artist
Office
Office: 229 South HARH; EC 0982
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7526
Email
E-mail: debbeka1@unl.edu

Ehlers, Elise
Research Technician
Office
Office: 513 South HARH; EC 0995
Email
E-mail: eehlers4@unl.edu

Ellerman, Hugh
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 243c North HARH; EC 0962

Ellsworth, Hunter
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Eversoll, Duane
Emeritus Research Geologist
Office
Office: 610 South HARH; EC 0996
Email
E-mail: deversoll2@unl.edu

Farrell, John (Mike)
Coordinator, Platte Basin Time Lapse Project
Office
Office: 304 South HARH; EC 0973
Phone
Phone: 402-472-2808
Email
E-mail: jfarrell1@unl.edu

Farrell, Reilly
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Fatnassi, Nouel
Visiting Veterinarian
Office
Office: 413 South HARH; EC 0974
Email
E-mail: Fatnassi_nouel@yahoo.fr

Ferraro, Dennis
Conservation Biologist/Herpetologist
Office
Office: 415 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-490-2155
Email
E-mail: dferraro1@unl.edu

Fill, Christopher
Bat Monitoring Coordinator
Office
Office: 203E KEIM; EC 0953
Phone
Phone: 402-472-0972
Email
E-mail: christopher.fill@huskers.unl.edu

Fogarty, Dillon
Graduate Student: PhD in AGROHORT (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 308 KEIM; EC 0915

Forsberg, Elsa
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Forsberg, Mike
Conservation Photographer
Office
Office: 319 South HARH; EC 0973
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8071
Email
E-mail: mforsberg2@unl.edu

Franz, Trenton
Hydrogeophysicist | SNR Associate Director for Research
Office
Office: 910 South HARH; EC 0973
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8718
Email
E-mail: tfranz2@unl.edu

Freeman, Patricia (Trish)
Emeritus Mammalogist/Wildlife Zoologist
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Phone
Phone: 402-464-7002
Email
E-mail: pfreeman1@unl.edu

Freese, Ethan
Producer II
Office
Office: 200 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-429-9921
Email
E-mail: efreese2@unl.edu

Fuchs, Brian
Climatologist | NDMC Monitoring Coordinator
Office
Office: 824 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6775
Email
E-mail: bfuchs2@unl.edu

Gamon, John
Quantitative Remote Sensing Scientist
Office
Office: 307 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7529
Email
E-mail: jgamon@unl.edu

Gilbert, Karen
Office Associate Operations
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8197
Email
E-mail: kgilbert5@unl.edu

Gilmore, Troy
Groundwater Hydrologist
Office
Office: 603 South HARH; EC 0996
Phone
Phone: 402-470-1741
Email
E-mail: gilmore@unl.edu

Gitelson, Anatoly
Emeritus Remote Sensing Specialist
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: agitelson2@unl.edu

Goebel, Maddie
Social Research Scientist
Office
Office: 813 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8742
Email
E-mail: mgoebel10@unl.edu

Goeke, James (Jim)
Emeritus Research Hydrogeologist
Office
Office: 608 South HARH; EC 0996
Email