Extension Committee - Operational

Current Membership

Martha Durr (Climate Rep) - 153b North HARH; EC 0931 | phone: 402-472-6711 | E-mail: mshulski3@unl.edu

Dennis Ferraro (Co-Chair, Wildlife Rep) - 415 South HARH; EC 0974 | phone: 402-472-8248 | E-mail: dferraro1@unl.edu [Term Expires: 2016]

Troy Gilmore (Geology Rep) - 603 South HARH; EC 0996 | phone: 402-470-1741 | E-mail: gilmore@unl.edu

R.M. (Matt) Joeckel (Groundwater Rep) - 615 South HARH; EC 0996 | phone: 402-472-7520 | E-mail: rjoeckel3@unl.edu

Jesse Korus (Geology Rep) - 619 South HARH; EC 0995 | phone: 402-472-7561 | E-mail: jkorus3@unl.edu

Andrew (Andy) Little (Co-Chair, Wildlife Rep) - 306 South HARH; EC 0973 | phone: 402-219-1913 | E-mail: alittle6@unl.edu [Term Expires: 2019]

Katie Pekarek (Co-Chair, Surface Water Rep) - 518 South HARH; EC 0996 | phone: 402-413-1166 | E-mail: kpekarek2@unl.edu

Lisa Pennisi (People and Environment Rep) - 519 South HARH; EC 0995 | phone: 402-413-0915 | E-mail: lpennisi2@unl.edu

Wayne Woldt (Remote Sensing and Unmanned Aircraft Rep) - 232 CHA; EC 0726 | phone: 402-472-8656 | E-mail: wwoldt1@unl.edu

Membership Criteria

The extension committee shall be composed of odd number of members; shall include at least one representative from each of SNR’s Extension Areas, which may be found at: https://snr.unl.edu/extension/. The SNR Extension Coordinator(s) shall serve as the chair of this committee.)

 

The committee shall develop strategies to enhance SNR Extension.