Directory

Filter by Faculty, Emeritus, Staff & Students




Filter by Program Area



Filter by Faculty Related to Undergraduate Major





Filter by Faculty Who Advise Graduate Students


Search by Name

Enter part of person's name:

First Name:

and / or

Last Name:

Search by Room Number

Enter part of the room number:

Search by Interest

Text Search:

Complete SNR Directory


Airori, Aldi
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: aldiairori@huskers.unl.edu

Akpejeluh, Paul
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Allen, Craig
Resilience Scientist | Director of Center for Resilience in Agricultural Working Landscapes (CRAWL)
Office
Office: 203K KEIM; EC 0953
Phone
Phone: 402-472-0421
Email
E-mail: callen3@unl.edu

Allen, Reece
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: rallen6@huskers.unl.edu

Altuijary, Muath
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Ameyaw, Lord
Lecturer
Office
Office: 101F FORS; EC 0815
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6697
Email
E-mail: lameyaw2@unl.edu

Andrews, Matt
Director of Nebraska EPSCoR
Office
Office: 720 South HARH; EC 0987
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8946
Email
E-mail: matt.andrews@nebraska.edu

Archer, J. Clark
Urban and Regional Geographer
Office
Office: 926 OLDH; CC 0370
Phone
Phone: 402-472-1945
Email
E-mail: jarcher1@unl.edu

Aslam, Hasnat
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: haslam2@huskers.unl.edu

Awada, Tala
Physiological Plant Ecologist | Associate Dean Agricultural Research Division
Office
Office: 207C AGH; EC 0704
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7088
Email
E-mail: tawada2@unl.edu

Ayers, Jerry
Emeritus Research Hydrogeologist
Office
Office: WHIT; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: jayers1@unl.edu

Bagale, Bijay
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 231 North HARH; EC 0962

Baker, Trinity
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243b south HARH; EC 0962

Baldissara, Megan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: mbaldissara2@huskers.unl.edu

Barg, Allison
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-472-5355

Barlow, Brandon
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Adaptive Management)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: bbarlow2@huskers.unl.edu

Barnes, Conor
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 234 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: conor.barnes@huskers.unl.edu

Bathke, Deb
Climate Scientist | NDMC Education Coordinator
Office
Office: 823 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6199
Email
E-mail: dbathke2@unl.edu

Bauloye, Daniel
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Becker, Sophia
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbecker14@huskers.unl.edu

Bell, Jesse
Executive Director of Water, Climate, and Health Program
Office
Office: MCPG Room 3034 OFFCAMP; OFF 4388
Phone
Phone: 402-552-7237
Email
E-mail: jesse.bell@unmc.edu

Benson, John
Vertebrate Ecologist
Office
Office: 520 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8012
Email
E-mail: jbenson22@unl.edu

Berhe, Kidus
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Geographical Information Systems)
Office
Office: HARH

Berkowitz, Noah
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Bernadt, Tonya
Education and Outreach Specialist
Office
Office: 822 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-2712
Email
E-mail: tbernadt5@unl.edu

Bird, Kate
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Adaptive Management)
Office
Office: 203D KEIM; EC 0953
Email
E-mail: kbird5@huskers.unl.edu

Blomberg, Kierstin
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 231 South HARH; EC 0989
Email
E-mail: kblomberg@huskers.unl.edu

Bolander, Bruce
On Call
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: bbolander1@unl.edu

Borsuah, Josephus
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: CHA

Bothwell, Cassidy
Research Ecologist
Office
Office: 155 North HARH; EC 0931
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8830
Email
E-mail: cbothwell2@unl.edu

Brandle, Jim
Emeritus Shelterbelt Ecologist
Office
Office: 408 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6626
Email
E-mail: jbrandle1@unl.edu

Brinkman, Greg
GIS Specialist I
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Phone
Phone: 308-382-8112 Ext. 204
Email
E-mail: gbrinkman2@unl.edu

Brock, Sara
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbrock2@huskers.unl.edu

Burbach, Mark
Human Dimensions of Natural Resource Management
Office
Office: 623 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8210
Email
E-mail: mburbach1@unl.edu

Cameron, Kathleen (Katie)
Hydrogeologist
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Phone
Phone: 402-476-2729
Email
E-mail: kcameron2@unl.edu

Campbell, Grace
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: ocampbell2@huskers.unl.edu

Campbell, Katie
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kcampbell26@huskers.unl.edu

Caniglia, Justin
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-981-8759
Email
E-mail: caniglia.justin@huskers.unl.edu

Carlen, Bryce
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: bryce.carlen@huskers.unl.edu

Carlson, Marvin
Emeritus Research Geologist
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; OFF 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-423-7331
Email
E-mail: rockdrmpc@hotmail.com

Carranza, Katia
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: KEIM

Carroll, John
Director of the School of Natural Resources
Office
Office: 903 South HARH; EC 0989
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8368
Email
E-mail: jcarroll2@unl.edu

Carroll Steward, Kimberly
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-257-5030 Ext.
Email
E-mail: Kimberly.carroll-steward@huskers.unl.edu

Case, Ron
Emeritus Professor
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: rcase2@neb.rr.com

Chan, Catherine
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: cchan5@huskers.unl.edu

Chapman, Ken
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: kchapman12@huskers.unl.edu

Chavez, Alexis
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Chizinski, Chris
Human Dimensions of Wildlife Management
Office
Office: 511 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-417-0760
Email
E-mail: cchizinski2@unl.edu

Chizinski, Lindsey
Lecturer
Office
Office: 401 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-413-9634
Email
E-mail: lchizinski2@unl.edu

Comfort, Steve
Soil Environmental Chemist
Office
Office: 205 KCR; EC 0915
Phone
Phone: 402-472-1502
Email
E-mail: scomfort1@unl.edu

Connelly, Laura
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH

Cooper, Stonie
Mesonet Manager
Office
Office: 153a North HARH; EC 0931
Phone
Phone: 402-472-9180
Email
E-mail: scooper6@unl.edu

Corman, Jessica
Limnologist/Aquatic Ecologist
Office
Office: 503 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-327-1220
Email
E-mail: jcorman3@unl.edu

Cotterill, Gavin
Wildlife Disease Ecologist
Office
Office: 523 South HARH; EC 0974
Email
E-mail: gcotterill2@unl.edu

Cristiano, Dominic
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Dangal, Shree
Terrestrial Ecosystem Modeler and Geospatial Analyst
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: shree.dangal@unl.edu

Das Choudhury, Sruti
Image Analysis Specialist
Office
Office: 724 South HARH; EC 0987
Email
E-mail: s.d.choudhury@unl.edu

Dauer, Jenny
Science Literacy | SNR Associate Director for Undergraduate Education
Office
Office: 904 South HARH; EC 0989
Phone
Phone: 402-318-7349
Email
E-mail: jenny.dauer@unl.edu

Dauer, Joe
Life Sciences Education
Office
Office: 516 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-318-7363
Email
E-mail: joseph.dauer@unl.edu

Davila, Tatiana
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Delozier, Jodi
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Human Dimensions)
Office
Office: 243B North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: jodi.delozier@huskers.unl.edu

Dewey, Ken
Emeritus - Regional Climatologist
Office
Office: 925 OLDH; CC 0370
Phone
Phone: 402-472-2908
Email
E-mail: kdewey1@unl.edu

Dickinson, Jessica
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961

Diffendal, Robert (Bob)
Emeritus - Research Geologist
Office
Office: 605 South HARH; EC 0996
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7546
Email
E-mail: rdiffendal1@unl.edu

Dong, Xiaochen
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: WL

Dougherty, Kyle
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Dueker, Brittany
Graduate Student: MS in AGRO
Office
Office: 202e KEIM; EC 0915

Dutcher, Allen (Al)
Extension Agricultural Climatologist
Office
Office: 153d North HARH; EC 0931
Phone
Phone: 402-472-5206
Email
E-mail: adutcher1@unl.edu

Ebbeka, Dee
Cartographer / Graphic Artist
Office
Office: 229 South HARH; EC 0982
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7526
Email
E-mail: debbeka1@unl.edu

Ejigu Berhane, Dessalegn
Visiting Professor
Office
Office: 428 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-472-0508
Email
E-mail: dessalegn_ejigu@yahoo.com