Directory

Filter by Faculty, PostDoc, Emeritus, Staff & Students





Filter by Program Area



Filter by Faculty Related to Undergraduate Major





Filter by Faculty Who Advise Graduate Students









Search by Name

Enter part of person's name:

First Name:

and / or

Last Name:

Search by Room Number

Enter part of the room number:

Search by Interest

Text Search:


Akter, Shetu
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Allen, Craig
Resilience Scientist | Director of Center for Resilience in Agricultural Working Landscapes (CRAWL)
Office
Office: 203K KEIM; EC 0953
Phone
Phone: 402-472-0421
Email
E-mail: callen3@unl.edu

Altman, Dakota
Producer I
Office
Office: 234 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-327-1287
Email
E-mail: daltman3@unl.edu

Ameyaw, Lord
Forester
Office
Office: 407 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6697
Email
E-mail: lameyaw2@unl.edu

Anderson, Brett
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH
Email
E-mail: banderson73@huskers.unl.edu

Andrews, Matt
Molecular Biologist | Director of Nebraska EPSCoR
Office
Office: 720 South HARH; EC 0987
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8946
Email
E-mail: matt.andrews@nebraska.edu

Armstrong, Matthew
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: marmstrong5@huskers.unl.edu

Aslam, Hasnat
GIS Specialist II
Office
Office: 805 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7185
Email
E-mail: haslam2@huskers.unl.edu

Asmus, Kate
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kasmus3@unl.edu

Awada, Tala
Physiological Plant Ecologist | Agricultural Research Division Associate Dean
Office
Office: 207C AGH; EC 0704
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7088
Email
E-mail: tawada2@unl.edu

Ayers, Jerry
Emeritus Research Hydrogeologist
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: jayers1@unl.edu

Bagale, Bijay
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 231 South HARH; EC 0962

Baldissara, Megan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: mbaldissara2@huskers.unl.edu

Balunek, Emma
Graduate Student: MAS in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Barg, Allison
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-472-5355

Barnes, Conor
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: conor.barnes@huskers.unl.edu

Bathke, Deb
Climate Scientist | Interim State Climatologist | NDMC Education Coordinator
Office
Office: 823 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6199
Email
E-mail: dbathke2@unl.edu

Becker, Sophia
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbecker14@huskers.unl.edu

Behnke, Ruben
Nebraska Mesonet Manager / Applied Meteorologist
Office
Office: 153b North HARH; EC 0931
Phone
Phone: 402-472-9180
Email
E-mail: rbehnke2@unl.edu

Bell, Jesse
Executive Director of Water, Climate, and Health Program
Office
Office: MCPG Room 3034 OFFCAMP; OFF 4388
Phone
Phone: 402-552-7237
Email
E-mail: jesse.bell@unmc.edu

Benson, John
Vertebrate Ecologist
Office
Office: 520 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8012
Email
E-mail: jbenson22@unl.edu

Berkowitz, Noah
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Bernadt, Tonya
Education and Outreach Specialist
Office
Office: 822 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-2712
Email
E-mail: tbernadt5@unl.edu

Biffle, Barb
Office Assistant
Office
Office: 514 South HARH; EC 0985
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8190
Email
E-mail: bbiffle2@unl.edu

Bolander, Bruce
On Call
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: bbolander1@unl.edu

Bothwell, Cassidy
Mesonet Operations Specialist
Office
Office: 155 North HARH; EC 0931
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8830
Email
E-mail: cbothwell2@unl.edu

Brandle, Jim
Emeritus Shelterbelt Ecologist
Office
Office: 408 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6626
Email
E-mail: jbrandle1@unl.edu

Brock-Contreras, Sara
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbrock2@huskers.unl.edu

Burbach, Mark
Human Dimensions of Natural Resource Management
Office
Office: 623 South HARH; EC 0996
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8210
Email
E-mail: mburbach1@unl.edu

Cameron, Kathleen (Katie)
Hydrogeologist
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Phone
Phone: 402-476-2729
Email
E-mail: kcameron2@unl.edu

Campbell, Katie
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kcampbell26@huskers.unl.edu

Carlson, Marvin
Emeritus Research Geologist
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; OFF 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: rockdrmpc@hotmail.com

Carranza, Katia
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: KEIM

Carroll, John
Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Management
Office
Office: 411 South HARH; EC 0989
Phone
Phone: 402-413-1180 Ext.
Email
E-mail: jcarroll2@unl.edu

Case, Ron
Emeritus Professor
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: rcase2@neb.rr.com

Case-Buskirk, Emily
NDMC Communications Specialist
Office
Office: 821 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8121
Email
E-mail: ecase-buskirk2@unl.edu

Chan, Catherine
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243b North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: cchan5@huskers.unl.edu

Chizinski, Chris
Human Dimensions of Wildlife Management
Office
Office: 511 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-417-0760
Email
E-mail: cchizinski2@unl.edu

Chizinski, Lindsey
Lecturer in Ecology
Office
Office: 412 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-413-9634
Email
E-mail: lchizinski2@unl.edu

Collins, Kalley
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Comfort, Steve
Soil Environmental Chemist
Office
Office: 205 KCR; EC 0915
Phone
Phone: 402-472-1502
Email
E-mail: scomfort1@unl.edu

Córdova, Carolina
Soil Health Scientist
Office
Office: 165 KEIM; EC 0915
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6292
Email
E-mail: carolina.cordova@unl.edu

Corman, Jessica
Limnologist/Aquatic Ecologist
Office
Office: 503 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-327-1220
Email
E-mail: jcorman3@unl.edu

Das Choudhury, Sruti
Image Analysis Specialist
Office
Office: 724 South HARH; EC 0987
Phone
Phone: 402-617-0477
Email
E-mail: s.d.choudhury@unl.edu

Dauer, Jenny
Science Literacy | SNR Associate Director for Undergraduate Education
Office
Office: 904 South HARH; EC 0989
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8136
Email
E-mail: jenny.dauer@unl.edu

Dauer, Joe
Life Sciences Education
Office
Office: 516 South HARH; EC 0995
Phone
Phone: 402-318-7363
Email
E-mail: joseph.dauer@unl.edu

Dausener, Robyn
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: rdausener2@huskers.unl.edu

David, Kianie
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Davila, Tatiana
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Diffendal, Robert (Bob)
Emeritus - Research Geologist
Office
Office: 605 South HARH; EC 0996
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7546
Email
E-mail: rdiffendal1@unl.edu

Dittmer, Ethan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: edittmer2@huskers.unl.edu

Dong, Xiaochen
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Dougherty, Kyle
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Dozler, Kaitlyn
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kaitlyn.dozler2@huskers.unl.edu

Dushimeyesu, Japhet
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Ellerman, Hugh
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 243c North HARH; EC 0962

Etminanrad, Fatemeh
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH

Eversoll, Duane
Emeritus Research Geologist
Office
Office: 610 South HARH; EC 0996
Email
E-mail: deversoll2@unl.edu

Farrell, John (Mike)
Coordinator, Platte Basin Time Lapse Project
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: jfarrell1@unl.edu

Ferraro, Dennis
Conservation Biologist/Herpetologist
Office
Office: 415 South HARH; EC 0974
Phone
Phone: 402-490-2155
Email
E-mail: dferraro1@unl.edu

Fonseca, Kauan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 508 South HARH; EC 0995
Email
E-mail: Kfonseca2@unl.edu

Forsberg, Elsa
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Forsberg, Mike
Conservation Photographer
Office
Office: 319 South HARH; EC 0973
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8071
Email
E-mail: mforsberg2@unl.edu

Franz, Trenton
Hydrogeophysicist | SNR Associate Director for Research
Office
Office: 910 South HARH; EC 0989
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8718
Email
E-mail: tfranz2@unl.edu

Freeman, Patricia (Trish)
Emeritus Mammalogist/Wildlife Zoologist
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Phone
Phone: 402-464-7002
Email
E-mail: pfreeman1@unl.edu

Freese, Ethan
Producer & Photographer
Office
Office: 318 South HARH; EC 0973
Phone
Phone: 402-429-9921
Email
E-mail: efreese2@unl.edu

Fuchs, Brian
Climatologist | NDMC Monitoring Coordinator
Office
Office: 824 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6775
Email
E-mail: bfuchs2@unl.edu

Gamon, John
Quantitative Remote Sensing Scientist
Office
Office: 307 South HARH; EC 0973
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7529
Email
E-mail: jgamon@unl.edu

Garugu, Deepika
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962

Gbenonsi, Akomavo Fabrice
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Gilbert, Karen
SNR Alumni, Capital Campaign, and On/Off-boarding Coordinator
Office
Office: 914 South HARH; EC 0989
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8197
Email
E-mail: kgilbert5@unl.edu

Gilmore, Troy
Groundwater Hydrologist
Office
Office: 603 South HARH; EC 0996
Phone
Phone: 402-470-1741
Email
E-mail: gilmore@unl.edu

Gitelson, Anatoly
Emeritus Remote Sensing Specialist
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3471
Email
E-mail: agitelson2@unl.edu

Glause, Kate
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kglause4@huskers.unl.edu

Goeke, James (Jim)
Emeritus Research Hydrogeologist
Office
Office: 608 South HARH; EC 0996
Email
E-mail: jgoeke1@unl.edu

Gosselin, Dave
Earth System Scientist | UNL Environmental Studies, Director
Office
Office: 150a North HARH; EC 0941
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8919
Email
E-mail: dgosselin2@unl.edu

Graham, Katherine
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243a North HARH; EC 0962

Green, Kartney
ITS Workstation Support
Office
Office: 226a South HARH
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3970
Email
E-mail: kgreen18@nebraska.edu

Greif, Lisa
Office Associate Sales
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-3679
Email
E-mail: lgreif2@unl.edu

Grewal, Jasmine
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Griep, Madelynn (Maddy)
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Gross, Bridget
Recruitment Specialist
Office
Office: 102b South HARH; EC 0961
Phone
Phone: 402-472-8195
Email
E-mail: bgross3@unl.edu

Grummert, Charity
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Gruntorad, Matt
Human Dimensions Analyst
Office
Office: 301 South HARH; EC 0973
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7573
Email
E-mail: mgruntorad2@unl.edu

Gschwentner, Daniel
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Guastello, Paula
Research Assistant
Office
Office: 229d South HARH; EC 0982
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6707
Email
E-mail: pguastello2@unl.edu

Gupta, Chanchal
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 243c North HARH; EC 0962

Gutzmer, Denise
Drought Impact Specialist
Office
Office: 818 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6707
Email
E-mail: dgutzmer2@unl.edu

Haider, Tasneem
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 243a North HARH

Haigh, Tonya
Social Science Coordinator/Project Coordinator for NDMC
Office
Office: 802 South HARH; EC 0988
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6781
Email
E-mail: thaigh2@unl.edu

Hallum, Doug
Hydrogeologist
Office
Office: OFFCAMP; OFF 7751
Phone