Graduate Student Directory

Filter by Specialization








Search by Name

Enter part of person's name:

First Name:

and / or

Last Name:

Complete SNR Directory


Akter, Shetu
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Anderson, Brett
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH
Email
E-mail: banderson73@huskers.unl.edu

Armstrong, Matthew
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: marmstrong5@huskers.unl.edu

Asmus, Kate
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kasmus3@unl.edu

Bagale, Bijay
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 231 South HARH; EC 0962

Baldissara, Megan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: mbaldissara2@huskers.unl.edu

Balunek, Emma
Graduate Student: MAS in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Barg, Allison
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-472-5355

Barnes, Conor
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: conor.barnes@huskers.unl.edu

Becker, Sophia
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbecker14@huskers.unl.edu

Berkowitz, Noah
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Brock-Contreras, Sara
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbrock2@huskers.unl.edu

Campbell, Katie
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kcampbell26@huskers.unl.edu

Carranza, Katia
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: KEIM

Chan, Catherine
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243b North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: cchan5@huskers.unl.edu

Collins, Kalley
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Dausener, Robyn
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: rdausener2@huskers.unl.edu

David, Kianie
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Davila, Tatiana
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Dittmer, Ethan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: edittmer2@huskers.unl.edu

Dong, Xiaochen
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Dougherty, Kyle
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Dozler, Kaitlyn
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kaitlyn.dozler2@huskers.unl.edu

Dushimeyesu, Japhet
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Ellerman, Hugh
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 243c North HARH; EC 0962

Etminanrad, Fatemeh
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH

Fonseca, Kauan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 508 South HARH; EC 0995
Email
E-mail: Kfonseca2@unl.edu

Forsberg, Elsa
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Garugu, Deepika
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962

Gbenonsi, Akomavo Fabrice
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Glause, Kate
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kglause4@huskers.unl.edu

Graham, Katherine
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243a North HARH; EC 0962

Grewal, Jasmine
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Griep, Madelynn (Maddy)
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Grummert, Charity
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Gschwentner, Daniel
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Gupta, Chanchal
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 243c North HARH; EC 0962

Haider, Tasneem
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 243a North HARH

Harvey, Jake
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 814-706-5994
Email
E-mail: jharvey32@unl.edu

Hay, John
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Hughes, Tabitha
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH

Jahan, Israt
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Kawo, Nafyad
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Khuskal, Anum
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Kipenda, Mercy
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH

Kumar, Chandan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Lionberger, Hannah
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-547-1399
Email
E-mail: hlionberger2@huskers.unl.edu

Logan, Blake
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962

Lubna, Nafisa
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 107 CHA; EC 0726
Email
E-mail: nlubna2@unl.edu

Lynx, Lykoi
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: bryce.carlen@huskers.unl.edu

Makena, Betty
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Geographical Information Systems)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Miller, Jace
Graduate Student: PhD in CBIO
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Moore, Travis
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Morris, Tanessa
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH
Email
E-mail: tmorris10@huskers.unl.edu

Muller, Shabani
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243c North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 25-575-916-8877
Email
E-mail: smuller6@unl.edu

Mwape, Andrew
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH
Email
E-mail: amwape2@huskers.unl.edu

Nelson, Ritch
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH

Newkirk, Braxton
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: bnewkirk5@huskers.unl.edu

Nielsen, Christian
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Niwenshuti, Jean
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-472-7181
Email
E-mail: jniwenshuti@huskers.unl.edu

Obafunwa, John
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 727 South HARH; EC 0987
Email
E-mail: jobafunwa2@unl.edu

Ogbenna, Uchechukwu
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Okojokwu-Idu, Jerome
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 322 South HARH; EC 0973
Email
E-mail: jokojokwu-idu2@huskers.unl.edu

Pattekar, Soham
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Piper, Alec
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH

Pullano, Chris
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: cpullano2@huskers.unl.edu

Puswala Hewage, Lakkana
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 322 South HARH; EC 0973

Radigan, Will
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 605-695-6381
Email
E-mail: wradigan2@huskers.unl.edu

Ruoss, Jenna
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: jruoss2@huskers.unl.edu

Sandahl, David
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Human Dimensions)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Saravanan, Aatralarasi
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Bio-Atmospheric Interactions)
Office
Office: HARH

Schuster, Grace
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0960

Schwartz, Caily
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 801 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: cschwartz8@huskers.unl.edu

Sibo, Nancy
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0960

Stranzl, John
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: OFFCAMP

Stuart, Marshall
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH
Email
E-mail: mstuart7@huskers.unl.edu

Tabassum, Sumaiya (Oshin)
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: stabassum2@huskers.unl.edu

Tilahun, Tewodros (Teddy)
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Ukwishaka, Yvon
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH

Ulrichsen, Sarah
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Human Dimensions)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sulrichsen2@huskers.unl.edu

Urichich, Jessi
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Vazquez, Sebastian
Graduate Student: PhD in ENGR
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Wieneke, Jill
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Wyatt, Rebecca
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 243b North HARH; EC 0962

Yox, Rebecca
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962

Zhang, Beichen
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 243b North HARH; EC 0962