Graduate Student Directory

Filter by Specialization








Search by Name

Enter part of person's name:

First Name:

and / or

Last Name:

Complete SNR Directory


Airori, Aldi
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: aldiairori@huskers.unl.edu

Akpejeluh, Paul
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Allen, Reece
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: rallen6@huskers.unl.edu

Altuijary, Muath
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Aslam, Hasnat
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: haslam2@huskers.unl.edu

Bagale, Bijay
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 231 North HARH; EC 0962

Baker, Trinity
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243b south HARH; EC 0962

Baldissara, Megan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: mbaldissara2@huskers.unl.edu

Barg, Allison
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-472-5355

Barlow, Brandon
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Adaptive Management)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: bbarlow2@huskers.unl.edu

Barnes, Conor
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 234 South HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: conor.barnes@huskers.unl.edu

Bauloye, Daniel
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Becker, Sophia
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbecker14@huskers.unl.edu

Berhe, Kidus
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Geographical Information Systems)
Office
Office: HARH

Berkowitz, Noah
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Bird, Kate
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Adaptive Management)
Office
Office: 203D KEIM; EC 0953
Email
E-mail: kbird5@huskers.unl.edu

Blomberg, Kierstin
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 231 South HARH; EC 0989
Email
E-mail: kblomberg@huskers.unl.edu

Borsuah, Josephus
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: CHA

Brock, Sara
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sbrock2@huskers.unl.edu

Campbell, Grace
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: ocampbell2@huskers.unl.edu

Campbell, Katie
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kcampbell26@huskers.unl.edu

Caniglia, Justin
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-981-8759
Email
E-mail: caniglia.justin@huskers.unl.edu

Carlen, Bryce
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: bryce.carlen@huskers.unl.edu

Carranza, Katia
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: KEIM

Carroll Steward, Kimberly
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 402-257-5030 Ext.
Email
E-mail: Kimberly.carroll-steward@huskers.unl.edu

Chan, Catherine
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: cchan5@huskers.unl.edu

Chapman, Ken
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: kchapman12@huskers.unl.edu

Chavez, Alexis
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Davila, Tatiana
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Dickinson, Jessica
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961

Dong, Xiaochen
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: WL

Dougherty, Kyle
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Ellerman, Hugh
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 243c North HARH; EC 0962

Ellsworth, Hunter
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Farrell, Reilly
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Fogarty, Dillon
Graduate Student: PhD in AGROHORT (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 308 KEIM; EC 0915

Forsberg, Elsa
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Graham, Katherine
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Gschwentner, Daniel
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Hansen, Kyle
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0960
Email
E-mail: khansen62@huskers.unl.edu

Hart, Connor
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0960

Harvey, Jake
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 814-706-5994
Email
E-mail: jharvey32@unl.edu

Hay, John
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Helda, Noordiah
Graduate Student: PhD in ENGR
Office
Office: HARH; EC 0982

Hogan, Katharine
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: katharine.hogan@huskers.unl.edu

Hu, Qiao
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243a North HARH; EC 0961

Jahan, Israt
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Johnson, Lindsay
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: lindsay.johnson@huskers.unl.edu

Kawo, Nafyad
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Khuskal, Anum
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Kipenda, Mercy
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Kocik, Joshua
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: jkocik2@unl.edu

Koehler, Carlee
Graduate Student: MAS in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: carlee.koehler@huskers.unl.edu

LaPlante, Caroline
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0960

Logan, Blake
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Magruder, Mitchell
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Martinez Oquendo, Pamela
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: HARH
Email
E-mail: pmartinezoquendo2@huskers.unl.edu

Maslonka, Jacob
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: HARH

McCoy, Jenna
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: OFFCAMP

Moore, Ryan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Morales, Dan
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Adaptive Management)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: dmorales7@huskers.unl.edu

Mordhorst, Ben
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0960

Morris, Tanessa
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Mott, Brooke
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Human Dimensions)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: Brooke.mott96@huskers.unl.edu

Muller, Shabani
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 243c North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 25-575-916-8877
Email
E-mail: smuller6@unl.edu

Mwape, Andrew
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: HARH
Email
E-mail: amwape2@huskers.unl.edu

Ndayambaje, Ben
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 231 South HARH; EC 0962

Nielsen, Christian
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Nyacyesa, Salem
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Remote Sensing)
Office
Office: HARH

Ogbenna, Uchechukwu
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Okojokwu-Idu, Jerome
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: HARH

Olds, Shelley
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Human Dimensions)
Office
Office: OFFCAMP; EC 0908
Phone
Phone: 402-472-6826

Ou, Wenqi
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: wou@huskers.unl.edu

Piecora, Katie
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: kpiecora2@huskers.unl.edu

Piper, Alec
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Poetzl, Anni
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: apoetzl2@huskers.unl.edu

Pullano, Chris
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH
Email
E-mail: cpullano2@huskers.unl.edu

Radigan, Will
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Phone
Phone: 605-695-6381
Email
E-mail: wradigan2@huskers.unl.edu

Register, Morgan
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Roundtree, Marnee
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 243c North HARH; EC 0962

Rowen, Emily
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Human Dimensions)
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: erowen2@huskers.unl.edu

Ruoss, Jenna
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH
Email
E-mail: jruoss2@huskers.unl.edu

Schuster, Grace
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0960

Schwartz, Caily
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 231 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: cschwartz8@huskers.unl.edu

Shehab, Hassan
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Shiferaw, Andualem
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 243a North HARH; EC 0982
Phone
Phone: 402-472-2565

Sibo, Nancy
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0960

Sipe, Nolan
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: KEIM

Sorensen, Kristin
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 101 South HARH; EC 0961

Spooner, Joseph
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0962

Stranzl, John
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: OFFCAMP

Tabassum, Sumaiya (Oshin)
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 248 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: stabassum2@huskers.unl.edu

Tilahun, Tewodros (Teddy)
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Hydrological Sciences)
Office
Office: 249 North HARH; EC 0962

Ukwishaka, Yvon
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Ulrichsen, Sarah
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962
Email
E-mail: sulrichsen2@huskers.unl.edu

Urichich, Jessi
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH

Wagner, Jacob
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: HARH

Whitby, Mike
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: 013 South HARH; EC 0960

Wieneke, Jill
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Winter, Corrin
Graduate Student: MS in NRES (Applied Ecology)
Office
Office: 244 North HARH; EC 0962

Wolske, Joe
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: HARH; EC 0962

Yang, Hanna
Graduate Student: MS in NRES
Office
Office: 204 WL; EC 0844

Zhang, Beichen
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: 243 North HARH; EC 0962

Zhang, Liangzi
Graduate Student: MA in GEOG
Office
Office: HARH; EC 0962

Zhao, Biquan
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES (Climate Assessment and Impacts)
Office
Office: HARH; EC 0962

Zoller, Amy
Graduate Student: PhD in NRES
Office
Office: OFFCAMP
Email
E-mail: azoller2@huskers.unl.edu